LUBUMBASHI, CONGO DEM. REP.: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lubumbashi now: 18:36
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Lubumbashi time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +243-2
  • Sunrise: 5:37 am
  • Sunset: 6:21 pm


Lubumbashi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lubumbashi








Distance and time difference with Lubumbashi, Congo Dem. Rep.

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lubumbashi Distance from Lubumbashi (Miles) Distance from Lubumbashi (KM) Flight Duration from Lubumbashi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4599.47402.19 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Lubumbashi3536.856927 hrs, 20 mins
Athens (Greece)6:36 pm same time3422.25507.57 hrs, 6 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:36 pm 5 hours ahead of Lubumbashi5288.18510.410 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:36 am 6 hours ahead of Lubumbashi6661.910721.313 hrs, 50 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:36 pm same time3148.75067.36 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4480.67210.99 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4498.172399 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:36 pm same time2885.54643.85 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:36 am 9 hours ahead of Lubumbashi748912052.315 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:06 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lubumbashi3796.96110.57 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:36 pm 4 hours ahead of Lubumbashi4883.57859.310 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Lubumbashi3000.44828.76 hrs, 13 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:36 pm 2 hours behind Lubumbashi4879.67852.910 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:36 pm 5 hours ahead of Lubumbashi5759.79269.311 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:36 am 6 hours ahead of Lubumbashi6314.810162.713 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lubumbashi4181.867308 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:36 pm same time4264.76863.48 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:36 am 7 hours behind Lubumbashi7353.211833.815 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Lubumbashi3126.55031.76 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:36 pm 2 hours behind Lubumbashi4191.86746.18 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)4:36 pm 2 hours behind Lubumbashi4645.27475.89 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4073.26555.18 hrs, 27 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:36 am 6 hours ahead of Lubumbashi6656.210712.113 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:36 am 8 hours behind Lubumbashi8881.914294.118 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Lubumbashi4655.57492.49 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Lubumbashi947.41524.72 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:06 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lubumbashi4314.96944.28 hrs, 57 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4990.98032.110 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:36 am 7 hours behind Lubumbashi7391.511895.415 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi44147103.79 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:36 pm 1 hour ahead of Lubumbashi27894488.45 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi3780.16083.47 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:36 am 6 hours ahead of Lubumbashi5301.18531.311 hrs, 0 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:36 pm same time3727.55998.87 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4902.47889.610 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:06 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Lubumbashi3592.65781.77 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:36 am 7 hours ahead of Lubumbashi7913.712735.916 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4167.96707.68 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:36 pm 1 hour behind Lubumbashi4405.57089.99 hrs, 8 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:36 am 7 hours behind Lubumbashi7475.812031.215 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:36 am 11 hours ahead of Lubumbashi8244.91326917 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lubumbashi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:37 am6:21 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20225:37 am6:22 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 02, 20225:37 am6:22 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20225:37 am6:23 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 04, 20225:38 am6:23 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 05, 20225:38 am6:24 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20225:38 am6:24 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20225:39 am6:25 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20225:39 am6:25 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 09, 20225:39 am6:26 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 10, 20225:40 am6:27 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 11, 20225:40 am6:27 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 12, 20225:40 am6:28 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20225:41 am6:28 pm12 hrs 47 mins