LUCKNOW, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lucknow now: 17:37
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Lucknow time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-522
  • Sunrise: 6:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:15 pm


Lucknow time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lucknow








Distance and time difference with Lucknow, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lucknow Distance from Lucknow (Miles) Distance from Lucknow (KM) Flight Duration from Lucknow
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow42136780.28 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Lucknow2888.14647.95 hrs, 59 mins
Athens (Greece)2:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Lucknow3378.35436.97 hrs, 0 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:07 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Lucknow1562.62514.83 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lucknow2234.83596.54 hrs, 38 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Lucknow2729.74392.95 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow3846.16189.77 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow4242.26827.28 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Lucknow29934816.86 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:07 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Lucknow6204.79985.412 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:37 pm same time1380.82222.22 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:07 pm 30 minutes ahead of Lucknow640.81031.21 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Lucknow1817.32924.63 hrs, 46 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:07 pm 5:30 hours behind Lucknow4640.474689 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:07 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Lucknow1617.32602.83 hrs, 21 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lucknow2126.93422.94 hrs, 24 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:37 pm 1 hour behind Lucknow869.71399.61 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Lucknow3098.849876 hrs, 26 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:07 am 10:30 hours behind Lucknow8996.814478.918 hrs, 40 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Lucknow1991.93205.64 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:07 pm 5:30 hours behind Lucknow5124.18246.510 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)12:07 pm 5:30 hours behind Lucknow4444.27152.39 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow4761.676639 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lucknow2735.84402.95 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:07 am 11:30 hours behind Lucknow9273.914924.819 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Lucknow2934.64722.76 hrs, 5 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Lucknow3501.85635.67 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow39656381.18 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:07 am 10:30 hours behind Lucknow7252.911672.415 hrs, 3 mins
Paris (France)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow4352.87005.19 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Lucknow2128.834264 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow3941.36342.88 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lucknow2320.237344 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Lucknow3379.45438.77 hrs, 1 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow3683.95928.77 hrs, 38 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:37 pm 2 hours behind Lucknow1835.62954.13 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:07 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lucknow3489.45615.77 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow3715.55979.57 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Lucknow35135653.77 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:07 am 10:30 hours behind Lucknow7713.612413.916 hrs, 1 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:07 am 7:30 hours ahead of Lucknow7589.41221415 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lucknow

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:40 am5:15 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 05, 20226:41 am5:15 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20226:42 am5:15 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20226:42 am5:15 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20226:43 am5:15 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20226:44 am5:15 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 10, 20226:44 am5:16 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 11, 20226:45 am5:16 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 12, 20226:46 am5:16 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 13, 20226:46 am5:16 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 14, 20226:47 am5:17 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 15, 20226:47 am5:17 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 16, 20226:48 am5:17 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 17, 20226:49 am5:18 pm10 hrs 29 mins