LUDHIANA, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ludhiana now: 23:33
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Ludhiana time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-161
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:26 pm


Ludhiana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ludhiana








Distance and time difference with Ludhiana, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ludhiana Distance from Ludhiana (Miles) Distance from Ludhiana (KM) Flight Duration from Ludhiana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3799.56114.87 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Ludhiana2485.13999.45 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)8:03 pm 3:30 hours behind Ludhiana2979.14794.36 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:03 am 1:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana1969.93170.24 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:03 am 2:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana2364.23804.94 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:03 pm 3:30 hours behind Ludhiana2349.53781.24 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3432.555247 hrs, 7 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana38286160.67 hrs, 56 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:03 pm 3:30 hours behind Ludhiana2627.34228.35 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:03 am 5:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana6618.510651.413 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:33 pm same time1677.52699.83 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:03 am 30 minutes ahead of Ludhiana1029.31656.52 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Ludhiana1520.22446.53 hrs, 9 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:03 pm 5:30 hours behind Ludhiana4228.56805.18 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:03 am 1:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana1969.23169.14 hrs, 5 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:03 am 2:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana2446.43937.15 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:33 pm 1 hour behind Ludhiana455.8733.61 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:03 pm 3:30 hours behind Ludhiana2684.84320.75 hrs, 34 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:03 pm 10:30 hours behind Ludhiana8600.213840.617 hrs, 51 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Ludhiana1646.72650.13 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:03 pm 5:30 hours behind Ludhiana4713.875869 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)6:03 pm 5:30 hours behind Ludhiana4030.56486.48 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana4351.27002.59 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:03 am 2:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana3087.84969.46 hrs, 24 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:03 pm 11:30 hours behind Ludhiana8981.414454.218 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Ludhiana2529.64070.95 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Ludhiana3371.95426.57 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3560.65730.27 hrs, 23 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:03 pm 10:30 hours behind Ludhiana6890.511089.214 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3938.36338.18 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:03 pm 2:30 hours behind Ludhiana1827.32940.83 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3532.75685.37 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:03 am 2:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana2734.54400.85 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:03 pm 3:30 hours behind Ludhiana2970.54780.66 hrs, 10 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3279.75278.26 hrs, 48 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:33 pm 2 hours behind Ludhiana1442.92322.22 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:03 am 3:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana3654.75881.67 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3301.25312.86 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:03 pm 4:30 hours behind Ludhiana3099.54988.16 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:03 pm 10:30 hours behind Ludhiana7345.611821.715 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:03 am 7:30 hours ahead of Ludhiana8001.212876.716 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ludhiana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:06 am5:26 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 01, 20227:07 am5:26 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 02, 20227:07 am5:26 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20227:08 am5:26 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20227:09 am5:26 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20227:10 am5:26 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20227:10 am5:26 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20227:11 am5:26 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 08, 20227:12 am5:27 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20227:13 am5:27 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 10, 20227:13 am5:27 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20227:14 am5:27 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 12, 20227:15 am5:27 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 13, 20227:15 am5:28 pm10 hrs 13 mins