LUSAKA, ZAMBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lusaka now: 10:14
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Lusaka time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +260-211
  • Sunrise: 5:26 am
  • Sunset: 6:23 pm


Lusaka time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lusaka








Distance and time difference with Lusaka, Zambia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lusaka Distance from Lusaka (Miles) Distance from Lusaka (KM) Flight Duration from Lusaka
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4871.77840.210 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:14 am 1 hour ahead of Lusaka3797.261117 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)10:14 am same time3691.95941.57 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Lusaka53128548.811 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Lusaka6783.310916.714 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:14 am same time3402.85476.37 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4752.77648.89 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4770.17676.79 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:14 am same time3146.45063.66 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Lusaka7262.711688.215 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:44 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lusaka3822.56151.87 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:14 pm 4 hours ahead of Lusaka4968.77996.410 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:14 am 1 hour ahead of Lusaka3198.251476 hrs, 38 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:14 am 2 hours behind Lusaka5149.48287.210 hrs, 41 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Lusaka5811.39352.412 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Lusaka6361.410237.713 hrs, 12 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:44 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lusaka4353.970079 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:14 am same time4528.67288.29 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:14 am 7 hours behind Lusaka7479.112036.515 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:14 am 1 hour ahead of Lusaka33445381.66 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:14 am 2 hours behind Lusaka4447.87158.19 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)8:14 am 2 hours behind Lusaka4916.27911.910 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4337.269809 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Lusaka6659.810717.813 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:14 am 8 hours behind Lusaka9004.214490.818 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:14 am 1 hour ahead of Lusaka4914.17908.610 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:14 am 1 hour ahead of Lusaka1126.21812.42 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:44 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lusaka4447.57157.69 hrs, 14 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka5262.98469.810 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:14 am 7 hours behind Lusaka7617.912259.815 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4685.275409 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:14 am 1 hour ahead of Lusaka3002.24831.66 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4052.56521.98 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Lusaka5263.18470.210 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:14 am same time39976432.68 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka5172.58324.310 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:44 am 1:30 hours ahead of Lusaka38126134.77 hrs, 54 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Lusaka8009.612890.216 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4439.87145.29 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:14 am 1 hour behind Lusaka4675.37524.19 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:14 am 7 hours behind Lusaka7681.712362.515 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:14 pm 11 hours ahead of Lusaka798212845.816 hrs, 34 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lusaka

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:26 am6:23 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Nov 28, 20225:26 am6:23 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Nov 29, 20225:27 am6:24 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Nov 30, 20225:27 am6:24 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20225:27 am6:25 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Dec 02, 20225:27 am6:25 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20225:27 am6:26 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Dec 04, 20225:27 am6:27 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20225:28 am6:27 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Dec 06, 20225:28 am6:28 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Dec 07, 20225:28 am6:28 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Dec 08, 20225:28 am6:29 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20225:29 am6:29 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20225:29 am6:30 pm13 hrs 1 mins