LUXEMBOURG, LUXEMBOURG: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Luxembourg now: 17:45
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Luxembourg time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Luxembourg dialing code: +352
  • Sunrise: 8:05 am
  • Sunset: 4:37 pm


Luxembourg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Luxembourg








Distance and time difference with Luxembourg, Luxembourg

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Luxembourg Distance from Luxembourg (Miles) Distance from Luxembourg (KM) Flight Duration from Luxembourg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:45 pm same time220.9355.432 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Luxembourg1427.72297.72 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)6:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Luxembourg1138.31831.92 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Luxembourg5670.39125.511 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:45 am 7 hours ahead of Luxembourg4944.9795810 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Luxembourg1818.92927.23 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:45 pm same time346.6557.851 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:45 pm same time139.9225.220 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Luxembourg1834.12951.73 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:45 am 10 hours ahead of Luxembourg10330.116624.721 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:15 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Luxembourg5098.98205.910 hrs, 35 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Luxembourg4717.47591.99 hrs, 47 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Luxembourg2902.54671.26 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:45 pm 1 hour behind Luxembourg618.2994.81 hrs, 29 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Luxembourg54978846.611 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:45 am 7 hours ahead of Luxembourg5794.19324.612 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Luxembourg3269.55261.76 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Luxembourg1045.61682.82 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:45 am 6 hours behind Luxembourg4982.58018.610 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Luxembourg2560.741215 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:45 pm 1 hour behind Luxembourg1115.51795.22 hrs, 29 mins
London (England, UK)4:45 pm 1 hour behind Luxembourg356.7574.152 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:45 pm same time804.41294.51 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:45 am 7 hours ahead of Luxembourg6497.810457.113 hrs, 29 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:45 am 7 hours behind Luxembourg5922.39531.112 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Luxembourg1342.821612 hrs, 47 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Luxembourg3911.96295.68 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:15 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Luxembourg3895.96269.88 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:45 pm same time718.81156.81 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:45 am 6 hours behind Luxembourg3665.65899.17 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)5:45 pm same time216.4348.332 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Luxembourg2738.444075 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)5:45 pm same time602.1968.91 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:45 am 7 hours ahead of Luxembourg6457.710392.613 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Luxembourg919.714802 hrs, 3 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:45 pm same time822.21323.31 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:15 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Luxembourg24213896.15 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:45 am 8 hours ahead of Luxembourg5899.99494.912 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:45 pm same time437.4703.91 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:45 pm same time652.71050.41 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:45 am 6 hours behind Luxembourg4017.16464.88 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:45 am 12 hours ahead of Luxembourg11613.418689.924 hrs, 6 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Luxembourg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:05 am4:37 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 01, 20228:06 am4:36 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20228:07 am4:36 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20228:09 am4:35 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 04, 20228:10 am4:35 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 05, 20228:11 am4:35 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 06, 20228:12 am4:34 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20228:13 am4:34 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20228:14 am4:34 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20228:16 am4:34 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20228:17 am4:34 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 11, 20228:18 am4:34 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 12, 20228:18 am4:33 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20228:19 am4:34 pm8 hrs 15 mins