MACAU, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Macau now: 2:06
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Macau time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Macau dialing code: +853
  • Sunrise: 6:48 am
  • Sunset: 5:42 pm


Macau time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Macau








Distance and time difference with Macau, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Macau Distance from Macau (Miles) Distance from Macau (KM) Flight Duration from Macau
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5763.79275.911 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Macau47877703.99 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Macau5287.68509.610 hrs, 58 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:06 am 1 hour behind Macau1044.516812 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Macau4726.37606.29 hrs, 48 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5427.68734.811 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5832.19385.912 hrs, 6 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Macau50208078.910 hrs, 25 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:06 am 3 hours ahead of Macau4619.27433.99 hrs, 35 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:36 pm 2:30 hours behind Macau2497.14018.75 hrs, 11 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:06 am 2 hours behind Macau1473.62371.53 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Macau3895.96269.88 hrs, 5 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:06 pm 8 hours behind Macau6106.89827.912 hrs, 40 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:06 am 1 hour behind Macau5078161 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:06 am same time50.981.87 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:36 pm 3:30 hours behind Macau27984502.95 hrs, 48 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Macau4754.776529 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Macau9587.615429.719 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Macau4048.16514.88 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:06 pm 8 hours behind Macau686611049.814 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)6:06 pm 8 hours behind Macau5989.59639.212 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau6517.310488.613 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:06 am same time734.51182.11 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:06 pm 14 hours behind Macau8807.114173.618 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Macau4426.37123.49 hrs, 11 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Macau54088703.311 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:36 pm 2:30 hours behind Macau2295.33693.94 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5341.78596.711 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Macau7750.612473.316 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5977.99620.512 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Macau4207.367718 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5754.79261.211 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:06 am same time15902558.83 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Macau5209.28383.410 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau50858183.510 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:36 pm 4:30 hours behind Macau3810.76132.77 hrs, 54 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:06 am 1 hour ahead of Macau1819.22927.73 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5406.68701.111 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Macau5115.78232.910 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Macau8193.41318617 hrs, 0 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:06 am 5 hours ahead of Macau58659438.812 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Macau

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:48 am5:42 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 02, 20226:49 am5:42 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20226:50 am5:42 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 04, 20226:50 am5:42 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 05, 20226:51 am5:42 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 06, 20226:52 am5:42 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20226:52 am5:43 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20226:53 am5:43 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20226:54 am5:43 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20226:54 am5:43 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20226:55 am5:44 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20226:55 am5:44 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20226:56 am5:44 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20226:57 am5:45 pm10 hrs 48 mins