MADRID, SPAIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Madrid now: 18:17
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Madrid time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +34-91
  • Sunrise: 8:15 am
  • Sunset: 5:48 pm


Madrid time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Madrid








Distance and time difference with Madrid, Spain

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Madrid Distance from Madrid (Miles) Distance from Madrid (KM) Flight Duration from Madrid
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:17 pm same time910.51465.32 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Madrid18933046.53 hrs, 55 mins
Athens (Greece)7:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Madrid1442.52321.52 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:17 am 6 hours ahead of Madrid6320.61017213 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:17 am 7 hours ahead of Madrid5742.29241.111 hrs, 55 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Madrid2171.93495.34 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:17 pm same time1147.71847.12 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:17 pm same time800.21287.81 hrs, 55 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Madrid2055.33307.74 hrs, 16 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:17 am 10 hours ahead of Madrid10932.817594.722 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Madrid5553.8893811 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Madrid53728645.411 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Madrid3293.15299.86 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:17 pm 1 hour behind Madrid905.11456.72 hrs, 1 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:17 am 6 hours ahead of Madrid6212.99998.712 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:17 am 7 hours ahead of Madrid6547.710537.513 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:47 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Madrid3896.56270.88 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Madrid1762.62836.73 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:17 pm 6 hours behind Madrid4539.87306.19 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Madrid2975.34788.36 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:17 pm 1 hour behind Madrid362.6583.553 mins
London (England, UK)5:17 pm 1 hour behind Madrid775.91248.71 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:17 am 7 hours ahead of Madrid7251.611670.315 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:17 am 7 hours behind Madrid5689.79156.811 hrs, 48 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Madrid2122.23415.34 hrs, 24 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Madrid3806.561267 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Madrid4514.67265.59 hrs, 22 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:17 pm same time1463.82355.83 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:17 pm 6 hours behind Madrid3545.85706.47 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)6:17 pm same time635.81023.31 hrs, 31 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Madrid3065.34933.16 hrs, 21 mins
Rome (Italy)6:17 pm same time825.41328.41 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:17 am 7 hours ahead of Madrid7051.91134914 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Madrid1383.72226.92 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:17 pm same time1617.22602.63 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:47 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Madrid2954.647556 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:17 am 8 hours ahead of Madrid6700.910784.113 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:17 pm same time1111.31788.52 hrs, 29 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:17 pm same time1421.92288.32 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:17 pm 6 hours behind Madrid3810.961337 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:17 am 12 hours ahead of Madrid1230819807.825 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Madrid

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:15 am5:48 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20228:16 am5:48 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20228:17 am5:48 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 03, 20228:18 am5:48 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 04, 20228:19 am5:48 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 05, 20228:20 am5:47 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 06, 20228:21 am5:47 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20228:22 am5:47 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20228:23 am5:47 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20228:24 am5:47 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 10, 20228:25 am5:47 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 11, 20228:25 am5:47 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 12, 20228:26 am5:48 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 13, 20228:27 am5:48 pm9 hrs 21 mins