MAJURO, MARSHALL ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Majuro now: 4:28
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Majuro time zone: MHT - Marshall Islands Time
  • Time offset: UTC+12
  • Majuro dialing code: +692
  • Sunrise: 6:31 am
  • Sunset: 6:15 pm


Majuro time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Majuro








Distance and time difference with Majuro, Marshall Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Majuro Distance from Majuro (Miles) Distance from Majuro (KM) Flight Duration from Majuro
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro8235.813254.217 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:28 pm 9 hours behind Majuro8250.713278.217 hrs, 7 mins
Athens (Greece)6:28 pm 10 hours behind Majuro867113954.618 hrs, 0 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:28 pm 5 hours behind Majuro4822.77761.410 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:28 am 4 hours behind Majuro40466511.38 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:28 pm 10 hours behind Majuro8390.813503.617 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro8104.613043.116 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro8353.513443.717 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:28 pm 10 hours behind Majuro8724.114040.118 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:28 am 1 hour behind Majuro3265.55255.46 hrs, 46 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:58 pm 6:30 hours behind Majuro6276.910101.613 hrs, 2 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:28 pm 6 hours behind Majuro5445.1876311 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:28 pm 9 hours behind Majuro7812.312572.616 hrs, 13 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:28 pm 12 hours behind Majuro8239.613260.417 hrs, 6 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:28 pm 5 hours behind Majuro4470.27194.19 hrs, 16 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:28 am 4 hours behind Majuro3923.16313.68 hrs, 8 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:58 pm 7:30 hours behind Majuro6608.510635.413 hrs, 43 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:28 pm 10 hours behind Majuro7810.61257016 hrs, 13 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:28 am 17 hours behind Majuro7496.912065.115 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:28 pm 9 hours behind Majuro789312702.516 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:28 pm 12 hours behind Majuro9262.914907.219 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)4:28 pm 12 hours behind Majuro8345.413430.617 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro912114678.818 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:28 am 4 hours behind Majuro3433.75526.17 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:28 am 18 hours behind Majuro5980.99625.412 hrs, 25 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:28 pm 9 hours behind Majuro7350.211828.915 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:28 pm 9 hours behind Majuro9289.714950.319 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:58 pm 6:30 hours behind Majuro6220.110010.312 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro7684.212366.515 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:28 am 17 hours behind Majuro6950.911186.414 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro8509.313694.517 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:28 pm 9 hours behind Majuro8116.91306316 hrs, 51 mins
Rome (Italy)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro8794.814153.918 hrs, 15 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:28 am 4 hours behind Majuro4682.37535.49 hrs, 43 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:28 pm 10 hours behind Majuro844313587.617 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro759012214.915 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:58 pm 8:30 hours behind Majuro7542.712138.715 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:28 am 3 hours behind Majuro2786.94485.25 hrs, 47 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro8303.213362.817 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:28 pm 11 hours behind Majuro795412800.716 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:28 am 17 hours behind Majuro7040.611330.814 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:28 am 1 hour ahead of Majuro3368.95421.66 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Majuro

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:32 am6:15 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Dec 02, 20226:32 am6:15 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Dec 03, 20226:33 am6:16 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Dec 04, 20226:33 am6:16 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20226:34 am6:16 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20226:34 am6:17 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20226:35 am6:17 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20226:35 am6:17 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20226:36 am6:18 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 10, 20226:36 am6:18 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20226:37 am6:19 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20226:37 am6:19 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 13, 20226:38 am6:19 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 14, 20226:38 am6:20 pm11 hrs 42 mins