MANAGUA, NICARAGUA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Managua now: 10:54
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Managua time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Managua dialing code: +505
  • Sunrise: 5:50 am
  • Sunset: 5:16 pm


Managua time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Managua








Distance and time difference with Managua, Nicaragua

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Managua Distance from Managua (Miles) Distance from Managua (KM) Flight Duration from Managua
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5550.38932.311 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Managua7094.511417.514 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)6:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Managua6698.710780.613 hrs, 54 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:54 pm 13 hours ahead of Managua10569.717010.321 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:54 am 14 hours ahead of Managua8543.413749.217 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Managua7431.511959.815 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5908.49508.712 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5553.68937.611 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Managua7320.811781.715 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:54 am 17 hours ahead of Managua8643.513910.317 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:24 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Managua10775.517341.522 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Managua9921.815967.520 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Managua8552.713764.217 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Managua5099.58206.810 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:54 pm 13 hours ahead of Managua996416035.420 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:54 am 14 hours ahead of Managua9656.515540.720 hrs, 3 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:24 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Managua8797.614158.418 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Managua6643.810692.213 hrs, 47 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Managua737.81187.41 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Managua8221.813231.717 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Managua4937.17945.610 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)4:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Managua5334.98585.711 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5269.28479.910 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:54 am 14 hours ahead of Managua9796.115765.320 hrs, 20 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:54 am same time1009.71624.92 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Managua6705.910792.213 hrs, 55 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Managua8431.113568.517 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:24 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Managua9379.815095.319 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5685914911 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Managua2329.23748.54 hrs, 50 mins
Paris (France)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5483.88825.311 hrs, 23 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:54 pm 9 hours ahead of Managua8334.41341317 hrs, 18 mins
Rome (Italy)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua60619754.312 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:54 am 14 hours ahead of Managua1126618130.923 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Managua6570.710574.513 hrs, 38 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua5961.49593.912 hrs, 22 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:24 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Managua8094.613026.916 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:54 am 15 hours ahead of Managua7969.312825.416 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua6117.29844.612 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Managua6228.210023.412 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Managua1864.93001.23 hrs, 52 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:54 am 19 hours ahead of Managua7282.311719.715 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Managua

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:50 am5:16 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20225:50 am5:16 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 02, 20225:51 am5:16 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 03, 20225:51 am5:17 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 04, 20225:52 am5:17 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 05, 20225:52 am5:17 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20225:53 am5:17 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 07, 20225:54 am5:18 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20225:54 am5:18 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20225:55 am5:18 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 10, 20225:55 am5:19 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20225:56 am5:19 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 12, 20225:56 am5:20 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 13, 20225:57 am5:20 pm11 hrs 23 mins