MANAMA, BAHRAIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Manama now: 15:36
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Manama time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Manama dialing code: +973
  • Sunrise: 6:10 am
  • Sunset: 4:46 pm


Manama time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Manama








Distance and time difference with Manama, Bahrain

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Manama Distance from Manama (Miles) Distance from Manama (KM) Flight Duration from Manama
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2970.24780.16 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:36 pm same time1385.12229.12 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)2:36 pm 1 hour behind Manama1767.62844.73 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:36 pm 4 hours ahead of Manama3341.45377.56 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:36 pm 5 hours ahead of Manama3849.36194.87 hrs, 59 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:36 pm 1 hour behind Manama1035.216662 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2637.142445 hrs, 28 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2946.84742.46 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:36 pm 1 hour behind Manama1201.719342 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Manama773112441.916 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Manama2347.93778.54 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:36 pm 3 hours ahead of Manama2498.540215 hrs, 11 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:36 pm same time89.7144.413 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:36 pm 3 hours behind Manama3419.85503.67 hrs, 6 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:36 pm 4 hours ahead of Manama348456077 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:36 pm 5 hours ahead of Manama3989.56420.58 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:06 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Manama1251.42013.92 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:36 pm 1 hour behind Manama1977.43182.44 hrs, 6 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:36 am 8 hours behind Manama7742.412460.216 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:36 pm same time256.2412.438 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:36 pm 3 hours behind Manama3551.75715.97 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)12:36 pm 3 hours behind Manama3167.55097.66 hrs, 34 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama3206.75160.76 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:36 pm 5 hours ahead of Manama4600.57403.99 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:36 am 9 hours behind Manama8715.41402618 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:36 pm same time2128.53425.54 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:36 pm same time2100.63380.64 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Manama1648.22652.53 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2986.44806.26 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:36 am 8 hours behind Manama6442.310367.813 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2997.24823.56 hrs, 13 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:36 pm same time273.1439.640 mins
Rome (Italy)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2403.83868.54 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:36 pm 5 hours ahead of Manama3925.56317.58 hrs, 9 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:36 pm 1 hour behind Manama190230613 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2748.84423.85 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:06 pm 30 minutes ahead of Manama643.31035.21 hrs, 32 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:36 pm 6 hours ahead of Manama5147.4828410 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2384.33837.24 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:36 pm 2 hours behind Manama2353.137874 hrs, 53 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:36 am 8 hours behind Manama6820.710976.814 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:36 am 10 hours ahead of Manama9118.714675.118 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Manama

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:10 am4:46 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20226:11 am4:46 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20226:12 am4:46 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 07, 20226:12 am4:47 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 08, 20226:13 am4:47 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20226:14 am4:47 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 10, 20226:14 am4:47 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20226:15 am4:47 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20226:16 am4:48 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20226:16 am4:48 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 14, 20226:17 am4:48 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20226:18 am4:49 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20226:18 am4:49 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 17, 20226:19 am4:50 pm10 hrs 31 mins