MANCHESTER, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Manchester now: 9:40
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Manchester time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-161
  • Sunrise: 7:54 am
  • Sunset: 3:58 pm


Manchester time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Manchester








Distance and time difference with Manchester, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Manchester Distance from Manchester (Miles) Distance from Manchester (KM) Flight Duration from Manchester
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester288.7464.642 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Manchester1877.13020.93 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)11:40 am 2 hours ahead of Manchester1609.22589.83 hrs, 20 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:40 pm 7 hours ahead of Manchester5975.49616.512 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:40 pm 8 hours ahead of Manchester5047.98123.710 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:40 am 2 hours ahead of Manchester2281.23671.34 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester644.31036.91 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester331.4533.349 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:40 am 2 hours ahead of Manchester23053709.54 hrs, 47 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:40 pm 11 hours ahead of Manchester10585.317035.421 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:10 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Manchester5510.58868.311 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:40 pm 6 hours ahead of Manchester5028.58092.610 hrs, 26 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Manchester3348.45388.76 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:40 am same time165.926724 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:40 pm 7 hours ahead of Manchester5744.29244.411 hrs, 55 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:40 pm 8 hours ahead of Manchester5989.89639.612 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:10 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Manchester3617.35821.57 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:40 am 2 hours ahead of Manchester1390.42237.62 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:40 am 5 hours behind Manchester4583.57376.59 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Manchester3004.348356 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:40 am same time1089.31753.12 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester903.71454.32 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:40 pm 8 hours ahead of Manchester6686.310760.613 hrs, 53 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:40 am 6 hours behind Manchester5464.78794.611 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Manchester1575.82536.13 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Manchester4367.77029.19 hrs, 4 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:10 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Manchester4241.16825.48 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester645.31038.51 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:40 am 5 hours behind Manchester3201.351526 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester380611.656 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Manchester3196.951456 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester1051.31691.92 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:40 pm 8 hours ahead of Manchester6793.310932.714 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:40 am 2 hours ahead of Manchester1382.22224.52 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester883.21421.31 hrs, 58 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:10 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Manchester2829.745545 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Manchester5889.99478.912 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester875.71409.41 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:40 am 1 hour ahead of Manchester971.61563.72 hrs, 10 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:40 am 5 hours behind Manchester3562.957347 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:40 pm 13 hours ahead of Manchester11584.718643.824 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Manchester

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:54 am3:58 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Nov 28, 20227:55 am3:57 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Nov 29, 20227:57 am3:56 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Nov 30, 20227:58 am3:55 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20228:00 am3:54 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 02, 20228:01 am3:54 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20228:03 am3:53 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20228:04 am3:53 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20228:05 am3:52 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20228:07 am3:52 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20228:08 am3:51 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 08, 20228:09 am3:51 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20228:10 am3:50 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20228:11 am3:50 pm7 hrs 39 mins