MANILA, PHILIPPINES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Manila now: 19:25
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Manila time zone: PHT - Philippine Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +63-2
  • Sunrise: 6:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:25 pm


Manila time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Manila








Distance and time difference with Manila, Philippines

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Manila Distance from Manila (Miles) Distance from Manila (KM) Flight Duration from Manila
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila6489.710444.213 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:25 pm 5 hours behind Manila5511.18869.211 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)1:25 pm 6 hours behind Manila6012.19675.512 hrs, 29 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:25 pm 1 hour behind Manila1389.92236.82 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:25 pm same time17652840.43 hrs, 39 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:25 pm 6 hours behind Manila5431.38740.811 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila6157.39909.212 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila6560.610558.313 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:25 pm 6 hours behind Manila5715.19197.611 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:25 pm 3 hours ahead of Manila3904.46283.58 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:55 pm 2:30 hours behind Manila2866.24612.85 hrs, 57 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:25 pm 2 hours behind Manila2102.23383.24 hrs, 21 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:25 pm 5 hours behind Manila4546.27316.59 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:25 am 8 hours behind Manila6822.210979.214 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:25 pm 1 hour behind Manila11201802.52 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:25 pm same time704.21133.41 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:55 pm 3:30 hours behind Manila3502.55636.77 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:25 pm 6 hours behind Manila54898833.611 hrs, 23 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:25 am 13 hours behind Manila99041593920 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:25 pm 5 hours behind Manila4725.67605.19 hrs, 48 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:25 am 8 hours behind Manila7599.612230.415 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)11:25 am 8 hours behind Manila6713.710804.713 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila7251.611670.315 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:25 am 14 hours behind Manila881814191.318 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:25 pm 5 hours behind Manila51568297.810 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:25 pm 5 hours behind Manila5870.99448.212 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:55 pm 2:30 hours behind Manila2965.94773.26 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila6054.89744.312 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:25 am 13 hours behind Manila8192.113183.917 hrs, 0 mins
Paris (France)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila670810795.513 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:25 pm 5 hours behind Manila4857.17816.710 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila648810441.513 hrs, 28 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:25 pm same time1502.524183 hrs, 7 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:25 pm 6 hours behind Manila5940.89560.712 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila5803.29339.312 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:55 pm 4:30 hours behind Manila4516.97269.39 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:25 pm 1 hour ahead of Manila1849.82976.93 hrs, 50 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila6140.79882.612 hrs, 45 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:25 pm 7 hours behind Manila5847.69410.912 hrs, 8 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:25 am 13 hours behind Manila86011384217 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:25 am 5 hours ahead of Manila5131.68258.510 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Manila

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:06 am5:25 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20226:06 am5:26 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20226:07 am5:26 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20226:07 am5:26 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20226:08 am5:27 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20226:08 am5:27 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20226:09 am5:27 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20226:10 am5:28 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 12, 20226:10 am5:28 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 13, 20226:11 am5:28 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 14, 20226:11 am5:29 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 15, 20226:12 am5:29 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 16, 20226:12 am5:30 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 17, 20226:13 am5:30 pm11 hrs 17 mins