MAPUTO, MOZAMBIQUE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Maputo now: 14:59
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Maputo time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +258-21
  • Sunrise: 4:51 am
  • Sunset: 6:30 pm


Maputo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Maputo








Distance and time difference with Maputo, Mozambique

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Maputo Distance from Maputo (Miles) Distance from Maputo (KM) Flight Duration from Maputo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5632.19063.911 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Maputo4500.57242.99 hrs, 20 mins
Athens (Greece)2:59 pm same time4430.67130.49 hrs, 12 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:59 pm 5 hours ahead of Maputo5303.38534.811 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Maputo7018.411294.914 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:59 pm same time4088.56579.88 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5504.28858.111 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5531.4890211 hrs, 29 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:59 pm same time3854.76203.58 hrs, 0 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Maputo6574.610580.813 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:29 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Maputo3864.46219.18 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:59 pm 4 hours ahead of Maputo5141.78274.810 hrs, 40 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Maputo37285999.67 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:59 pm 2 hours behind Maputo5912.59515.312 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:59 pm 5 hours ahead of Maputo5867.99443.512 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Maputo6390.110283.913 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:29 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Maputo47887705.69 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:59 pm same time52428436.110 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:59 am 7 hours behind Maputo7891.112699.516 hrs, 23 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Maputo3924.56315.88 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:59 pm 2 hours behind Maputo5194.98360.310 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)12:59 pm 2 hours behind Maputo5679.19139.611 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5095.58200.410 hrs, 34 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Maputo6560.610558.313 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:59 am 8 hours behind Maputo936515071.619 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Maputo5606.29022.311 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Maputo1708.92750.23 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:29 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Maputo4767.67672.79 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo6012.69676.412 hrs, 29 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:59 am 7 hours behind Maputo8292.313345.217 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5447.98767.611 hrs, 18 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Maputo3577.75757.77 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo4811.67743.59 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Maputo5084.28182.210 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:59 pm same time4734.37619.19 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5910.99512.712 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:29 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Maputo4390.77066.19 hrs, 7 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Maputo8136.413094.316 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5189.48351.510 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:59 pm 1 hour behind Maputo5412.78710.911 hrs, 14 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:59 am 7 hours behind Maputo8303.513363.217 hrs, 14 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:59 am 11 hours ahead of Maputo7224.911627.415 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Maputo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20224:51 am6:30 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20224:51 am6:30 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20224:51 am6:31 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 07, 20224:51 am6:32 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20224:51 am6:32 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20224:52 am6:33 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20224:52 am6:34 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20224:52 am6:34 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20224:52 am6:35 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 13, 20224:53 am6:36 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 14, 20224:53 am6:36 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 15, 20224:53 am6:37 pm13 hrs 44 mins
Dec 16, 20224:54 am6:38 pm13 hrs 44 mins
Dec 17, 20224:54 am6:38 pm13 hrs 44 mins