MARKHAM, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Markham now: 6:47
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Markham time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-905 / 289 / 365
  • Sunrise: 7:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:40 pm


Markham time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Markham








Distance and time difference with Markham, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Markham Distance from Markham (Miles) Distance from Markham (KM) Flight Duration from Markham
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham3704.95962.47 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Markham5290.78514.610 hrs, 59 mins
Athens (Greece)1:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Markham5014.18069.310 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:47 pm 12 hours ahead of Markham850013679.417 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:47 pm 13 hours ahead of Markham6617.110649.313 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Markham5701.39175.411 hrs, 50 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham4023.16474.68 hrs, 21 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham3745.76028.17 hrs, 46 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Markham5705.89182.611 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:47 pm 16 hours ahead of Markham9802.715775.820 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:17 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Markham872814046.418 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:47 pm 11 hours ahead of Markham7762.312492.216 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Markham6746.510857.514 hrs, 0 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:47 am 5 hours ahead of Markham3266.75257.36 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:47 pm 12 hours ahead of Markham7961.812813.316 hrs, 31 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:47 pm 13 hours ahead of Markham7819.512584.216 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:17 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Markham6698.310779.913 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Markham4695.775579 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:47 am same time1770.12848.73 hrs, 40 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Markham6401.510302.213 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:47 am 5 hours ahead of Markham3528.95679.37 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)11:47 am 5 hours ahead of Markham3529.45679.97 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham3762.56055.27 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:47 pm 13 hours ahead of Markham82401326117 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:47 am 1 hour behind Markham2059.33314.24 hrs, 16 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Markham4659.97499.49 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Markham754012134.515 hrs, 39 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:17 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Markham7246.611662.215 hrs, 2 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham3689.25937.37 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham3729.96002.77 hrs, 44 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Markham6614.810645.513 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham4401.77083.99 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:47 pm 13 hours ahead of Markham9344.21503819 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Markham4802.27728.49 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham3947.66353.18 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:17 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Markham6154.39904.412 hrs, 46 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:47 pm 14 hours ahead of Markham6468.210409.613 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham4292.96908.78 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Markham43066929.88 hrs, 56 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:47 am same time361.8582.353 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:47 am 18 hours ahead of Markham8801.814165.218 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Markham

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:40 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:40 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:40 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:40 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:40 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:40 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:40 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 11, 20227:39 am4:40 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 12, 20227:40 am4:40 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 13, 20227:41 am4:40 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 14, 20227:41 am4:40 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 15, 20227:42 am4:41 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 16, 20227:43 am4:41 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 17, 20227:43 am4:41 pm8 hrs 58 mins