MASERU, LESOTHO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Maseru now: 13:44
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Maseru time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Maseru dialing code: +266
  • Sunrise: 5:03 am
  • Sunset: 6:58 pm


Maseru time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Maseru








Distance and time difference with Maseru, Lesotho

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Maseru Distance from Maseru (Miles) Distance from Maseru (KM) Flight Duration from Maseru
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru5789.9931812 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Maseru4761.27662.49 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)1:44 pm same time4648.17480.49 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:44 pm 5 hours ahead of Maseru5683.29146.211 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Maseru7416.411935.615 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:44 pm same time4364.37023.69 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru56949163.611 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru5683.89147.211 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:44 pm same time4110.46615.18 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:44 pm 9 hours ahead of Maseru6621.31065613 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:14 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Maseru4255.36848.28 hrs, 50 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:44 pm 4 hours ahead of Maseru5539.18914.411 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Maseru4079.86565.78 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:44 am 2 hours behind Maseru6035.69713.412 hrs, 31 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:44 pm 5 hours ahead of Maseru6255.210066.712 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Maseru6772.110898.614 hrs, 3 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:14 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Maseru5166.7831510 hrs, 43 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:44 pm same time5492.38839.111 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:44 am 7 hours behind Maseru7625.212271.615 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Maseru4258.86853.98 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:44 am 2 hours behind Maseru5247.5844510 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)11:44 am 2 hours behind Maseru5815.39358.812 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru5184.38343.310 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Maseru6917.311132.314 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:44 am 8 hours behind Maseru9059.814580.318 hrs, 48 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Maseru5877.5945912 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Maseru20283263.84 hrs, 12 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:14 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Maseru5161.48306.510 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru6205.59986.712 hrs, 53 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:44 am 7 hours behind Maseru8205.813205.917 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru5587.28991.711 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Maseru3912.96297.28 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru4978.88012.610 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Maseru5429.28737.511 hrs, 16 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:44 pm same time4953.77972.210 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru6126.7986012 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:14 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Maseru47277607.49 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:44 pm 7 hours ahead of Maseru8526.113721.417 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru5384.58665.611 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:44 pm 1 hour behind Maseru5630.9906211 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:44 am 7 hours behind Maseru816513140.216 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:44 am 11 hours ahead of Maseru7142.311494.514 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Maseru

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:03 am6:58 pm13 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20225:03 am6:59 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Dec 06, 20225:03 am6:59 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Dec 07, 20225:04 am7:00 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Dec 08, 20225:04 am7:01 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Dec 09, 20225:04 am7:02 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20225:04 am7:02 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Dec 11, 20225:04 am7:03 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20225:04 am7:04 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 13, 20225:05 am7:04 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 14, 20225:05 am7:05 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 15, 20225:05 am7:06 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Dec 16, 20225:06 am7:06 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 17, 20225:06 am7:07 pm14 hrs 1 mins