MBABANE, ESWATINI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Mbabane now: 19:04
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Mbabane time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Mbabane dialing code: +268
  • Sunrise: 4:52 am
  • Sunset: 6:30 pm


Mbabane time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Mbabane








Distance and time difference with Mbabane, ESwatini

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Mbabane Distance from Mbabane (Miles) Distance from Mbabane (KM) Flight Duration from Mbabane
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5662.79113.211 hrs, 45 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Mbabane4542.97311.19 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)7:04 pm same time4467.97190.59 hrs, 16 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:04 am 5 hours ahead of Mbabane5350.88611.311 hrs, 6 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:04 am 6 hours ahead of Mbabane7071.311380.214 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:04 pm same time4132.46650.58 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5538.68913.611 hrs, 30 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5561.38950.111 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:04 pm same time3896.26270.48 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:04 am 9 hours ahead of Mbabane6570.510574.313 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:34 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Mbabane3914.56299.88 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Mbabane5194.28359.210 hrs, 47 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Mbabane3779.86082.97 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:04 pm 2 hours behind Mbabane5938.99557.812 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:04 am 5 hours ahead of Mbabane5917.29522.812 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:04 am 6 hours ahead of Mbabane6438.210361.313 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:34 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mbabane4841.97792.310 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:04 pm same time5283.48502.810 hrs, 58 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:04 pm 7 hours behind Mbabane7864.11265616 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Mbabane3974.66396.58 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:04 pm 2 hours behind Mbabane5211.88387.610 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)5:04 pm 2 hours behind Mbabane57079184.611 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5117.18235.210 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:04 am 6 hours ahead of Mbabane6603.710627.613 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:04 am 8 hours behind Mbabane9332.215018.719 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Mbabane5650.1909311 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Mbabane1756.52826.93 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:34 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Mbabane4821.87759.910 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane6047.69732.712 hrs, 33 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:04 pm 7 hours behind Mbabane8292.413345.417 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5476.1881311 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Mbabane3627.95838.57 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane4842.97793.910 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:04 am 6 hours ahead of Mbabane5124.88247.610 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:04 pm same time47727679.79 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5948.69573.312 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:34 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Mbabane4441.17147.39 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:04 am 7 hours ahead of Mbabane8186.413174.716 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5224.38407.710 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:04 pm 1 hour behind Mbabane5450.58771.711 hrs, 19 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:04 pm 7 hours behind Mbabane8296.213351.417 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:04 am 11 hours ahead of Mbabane7204.111593.814 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Mbabane

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20224:52 am6:30 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 01, 20224:52 am6:31 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 02, 20224:52 am6:32 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 20224:52 am6:32 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20224:52 am6:33 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20224:52 am6:34 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20224:52 am6:35 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20224:52 am6:35 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Dec 08, 20224:52 am6:36 pm13 hrs 44 mins
Dec 09, 20224:52 am6:37 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20224:53 am6:37 pm13 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20224:53 am6:38 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Dec 12, 20224:53 am6:39 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Dec 13, 20224:54 am6:39 pm13 hrs 45 mins