MECCA, SAUDI ARABIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Mecca now: 15:19
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Mecca time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +966-12
  • Sunrise: 6:44 am
  • Sunset: 5:39 pm


Mecca time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Mecca








Distance and time difference with Mecca, Saudi Arabia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Mecca Distance from Mecca (Miles) Distance from Mecca (KM) Flight Duration from Mecca
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2834.24561.25 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:19 pm same time1330.32140.92 hrs, 45 mins
Athens (Greece)2:19 pm 1 hour behind Mecca1501.72416.73 hrs, 7 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:19 pm 4 hours ahead of Mecca4023.16474.58 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Mecca46087415.89 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:19 pm 1 hour behind Mecca886.21426.31 hrs, 58 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2561.74122.65 hrs, 19 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2778.94472.25 hrs, 46 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:19 pm 1 hour behind Mecca807.11298.91 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Mecca8163.913138.516 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mecca2857.84599.15 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:19 pm 3 hours ahead of Mecca3228.85196.36 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:19 pm same time798.11284.41 hrs, 54 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:19 pm 3 hours behind Mecca32555238.56 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:19 pm 4 hours ahead of Mecca4218.86789.48 hrs, 45 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Mecca4736.67622.89 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:49 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Mecca2012.13238.24 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:19 pm 1 hour behind Mecca2066.43325.54 hrs, 17 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:19 am 8 hours behind Mecca7325.111788.615 hrs, 12 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:19 pm same time7641229.61 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:19 pm 3 hours behind Mecca3140.45053.96 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)12:19 pm 3 hours behind Mecca2990.24812.36 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca28304554.55 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Mecca5327.38573.511 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:19 am 9 hours behind Mecca8511.113697.217 hrs, 40 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:19 pm same time2365.43806.84 hrs, 54 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:19 pm same time1562.22514.13 hrs, 14 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mecca2400.63863.44 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca3005.54836.96 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:19 am 8 hours behind Mecca6292.810127.213 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2783.64479.85 hrs, 46 mins
Rome (Italy)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2113.23400.94 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Mecca4520.97275.69 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:19 pm 1 hour behind Mecca1740.82801.53 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2820.84539.65 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:49 pm 30 minutes ahead of Mecca12091945.62 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Mecca5904.59502.312 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2259.93636.94 hrs, 41 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:19 pm 2 hours behind Mecca2349.73781.54 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:19 am 8 hours behind Mecca66121064113 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:19 am 10 hours ahead of Mecca9483.215261.719 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Mecca

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:44 am5:39 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20226:45 am5:39 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20226:46 am5:40 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20226:46 am5:40 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20226:47 am5:40 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20226:47 am5:40 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20226:48 am5:41 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 11, 20226:49 am5:41 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 12, 20226:49 am5:41 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20226:50 am5:41 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 14, 20226:50 am5:42 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 15, 20226:51 am5:42 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 16, 20226:52 am5:43 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 17, 20226:52 am5:43 pm10 hrs 51 mins