MEDELLIN, COLOMBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Medellin now: 13:16
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Medellin time zone: COT - Colombia Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +57-4
  • Sunrise: 5:56 am
  • Sunset: 5:44 pm


Medellin time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Medellin








Distance and time difference with Medellin, Colombia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Medellin Distance from Medellin (Miles) Distance from Medellin (KM) Flight Duration from Medellin
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin54568780.611 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Medellin6883.111077.314 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)8:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Medellin6431.410350.313 hrs, 21 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:16 am 12 hours ahead of Medellin11050.717784.422 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:16 am 13 hours ahead of Medellin9194.714797.519 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Medellin7150.311507.214 hrs, 50 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5823.39371.712 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5433.28743.911 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Medellin6975.711226.214 hrs, 29 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:16 am 16 hours ahead of Medellin8945.114395.718 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:46 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Medellin10493.416887.521 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:16 am 11 hours ahead of Medellin10174.316373.921 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Medellin8254.31328417 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:16 pm 5 hours ahead of Medellin5024.48085.910 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:16 am 12 hours ahead of Medellin105541698521 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:16 am 13 hours ahead of Medellin1037816701.721 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:46 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Medellin8804.714169.818 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Medellin6572.510577.513 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:16 pm same time823.61325.41 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Medellin795612803.916 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:16 pm 5 hours ahead of Medellin4637.47463.29 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)6:16 pm 5 hours ahead of Medellin5226.48411.110 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin4993.18035.610 hrs, 22 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:16 am 13 hours ahead of Medellin10631.317109.422 hrs, 4 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:16 pm 1 hour behind Medellin1876.93020.63 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Medellin6733.510836.513 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Medellin7726.912435.316 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:46 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Medellin942915174.519 hrs, 34 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5705.89182.611 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:16 pm same time2702.84349.75 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5332.48581.611 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Medellin7990.312859.116 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5816.39360.412 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:16 am 13 hours ahead of Medellin11925.619192.524 hrs, 45 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Medellin6364.510242.613 hrs, 12 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5986.89634.812 hrs, 25 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:46 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Medellin7938.512775.916 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:16 am 14 hours ahead of Medellin8784.714137.618 hrs, 14 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin5975.29616.212 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Medellin6155.79906.712 hrs, 46 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:16 pm same time2241.63607.54 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:16 am 18 hours ahead of Medellin7543.612140.215 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Medellin

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:56 am5:44 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20225:56 am5:44 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 02, 20225:57 am5:44 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 03, 20225:57 am5:45 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 04, 20225:57 am5:45 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20225:58 am5:45 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20225:58 am5:46 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 07, 20225:59 am5:46 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 08, 20225:59 am5:46 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 09, 20226:00 am5:47 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 10, 20226:00 am5:47 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 11, 20226:01 am5:48 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 12, 20226:01 am5:48 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 13, 20226:02 am5:48 pm11 hrs 46 mins