MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Melbourne now: 5:20
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Melbourne time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Area code: +61-3
  • Sunrise: 5:54 am
  • Sunset: 8:25 pm


Melbourne time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Melbourne








Distance and time difference with Melbourne, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Melbourne Distance from Melbourne (Miles) Distance from Melbourne (KM) Flight Duration from Melbourne
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne10266.516522.321 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:20 pm 8 hours behind Melbourne8851.314244.818 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)8:20 pm 9 hours behind Melbourne9276.514929.119 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:20 am 4 hours behind Melbourne4541.37308.59 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:20 am 3 hours behind Melbourne5617.69040.711 hrs, 39 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:20 pm 9 hours behind Melbourne8544.413750.917 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne990215935.720 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne10302.516580.221 hrs, 23 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:20 pm 9 hours behind Melbourne8661.513939.417 hrs, 59 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:50 pm 5:30 hours behind Melbourne51658312.310 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:20 am 5 hours behind Melbourne5491.48837.511 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:20 pm 8 hours behind Melbourne7422.211944.915 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:20 pm 11 hours behind Melbourne10667.817168.122 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:20 am 4 hours behind Melbourne47787689.49 hrs, 55 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:20 am 3 hours behind Melbourne4572.87359.29 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:50 pm 6:30 hours behind Melbourne6929.111151.314 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:20 pm 9 hours behind Melbourne9158.614739.419 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:20 pm 16 hours behind Melbourne9619.115480.419 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:20 pm 8 hours behind Melbourne7744.512463.616 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:20 pm 11 hours behind Melbourne11042.817771.722 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)6:20 pm 11 hours behind Melbourne10499.216896.921 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne10713.517241.622 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:20 am 3 hours behind Melbourne3894.56267.58 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:20 pm 17 hours behind Melbourne840513526.517 hrs, 27 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:20 pm 8 hours behind Melbourne8937.81438418 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:20 pm 8 hours behind Melbourne7152.311510.514 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:50 pm 5:30 hours behind Melbourne6302.610143.113 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne9919.215963.520 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:20 pm 16 hours behind Melbourne10318.116605.421 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne10412.116756.721 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:20 pm 8 hours behind Melbourne7648.41230915 hrs, 52 mins
Rome (Italy)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne990915946.920 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:20 am 3 hours behind Melbourne3740.96020.47 hrs, 46 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:20 pm 9 hours behind Melbourne9374.515086.719 hrs, 27 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne9650.815531.520 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:50 pm 7:30 hours behind Melbourne7805.112561.116 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:20 am 2 hours behind Melbourne5046.88122.110 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne9770.715724.520 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:20 pm 10 hours behind Melbourne9569.315400.319 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:20 pm 16 hours behind Melbourne10191.616401.821 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:20 am 2 hours ahead of Melbourne1609.62590.43 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Melbourne

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:54 am8:26 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Dec 02, 20225:54 am8:27 pm14 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20225:53 am8:28 pm14 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 20225:53 am8:29 pm14 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20225:53 am8:30 pm14 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20225:53 am8:31 pm14 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20225:53 am8:32 pm14 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20225:53 am8:33 pm14 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20225:53 am8:34 pm14 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20225:53 am8:34 pm14 hrs 41 mins
Dec 11, 20225:53 am8:35 pm14 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20225:53 am8:36 pm14 hrs 43 mins
Dec 13, 20225:54 am8:37 pm14 hrs 43 mins
Dec 14, 20225:54 am8:37 pm14 hrs 43 mins