MEXICALI, MEXICO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Mexicali now: 4:29
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Mexicali time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +52-686
  • Sunrise: 6:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:35 pm


Mexicali time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Mexicali








Distance and time difference with Mexicali, Mexico

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Mexicali Distance from Mexicali (Miles) Distance from Mexicali (KM) Flight Duration from Mexicali
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5557.48943.711 hrs, 32 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Mexicali7054.511353.114 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)2:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Mexicali6895.111096.514 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:29 pm 15 hours ahead of Mexicali8492.313667.117 hrs, 38 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:29 pm 16 hours ahead of Mexicali6472.21041613 hrs, 26 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Mexicali749612063.615 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5811.99353.312 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5625.9905411 hrs, 40 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Mexicali7585.312207.415 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:29 pm 19 hours ahead of Mexicali7714.312414.916 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:59 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Mexicali9575.515410.319 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:29 pm 14 hours ahead of Mexicali8229.213243.617 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Mexicali8362.513458.217 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Mexicali5163.98310.510 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:29 pm 15 hours ahead of Mexicali7862.712653.816 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:29 pm 16 hours ahead of Mexicali7451.811992.515 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:59 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Mexicali7818.412582.516 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Mexicali635010219.313 hrs, 11 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:29 am 3 hours ahead of Mexicali26044190.85 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Mexicali804212942.316 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Mexicali5596.89007.211 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)12:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Mexicali5427.38734.411 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5797.69330.312 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:29 pm 16 hours ahead of Mexicali7513.312091.415 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Mexicali6155.49906.112 hrs, 46 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Mexicali9603.815455.919 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:59 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Mexicali8160.113132.416 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5372.78646.511 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:29 am 3 hours ahead of Mexicali2294.33692.24 hrs, 45 mins
Paris (France)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5649.99092.711 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Mexicali8332.713410.217 hrs, 18 mins
Rome (Italy)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali6337.810199.713 hrs, 9 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:29 pm 16 hours ahead of Mexicali9004.614491.418 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Mexicali6635.810679.213 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali5576.58974.511 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:59 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Mexicali767112345.415 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:29 pm 17 hours ahead of Mexicali5707.49185.111 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali6117.99845.812 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Mexicali60299702.812 hrs, 31 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:29 am 3 hours ahead of Mexicali2179.43507.44 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:29 am 21 hours ahead of Mexicali6765.910888.714 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Mexicali

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:27 am4:35 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20226:27 am4:35 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:28 am4:35 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:29 am4:35 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:30 am4:35 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20226:31 am4:36 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20226:31 am4:36 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20226:32 am4:36 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20226:33 am4:36 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20226:33 am4:37 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 14, 20226:34 am4:37 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20226:35 am4:37 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 16, 20226:35 am4:38 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 17, 20226:36 am4:38 pm10 hrs 2 mins