MILAN, ITALY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Milan now: 10:05
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Milan time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +39-2
  • Sunrise: 7:37 am
  • Sunset: 4:44 pm


Milan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Milan








Distance and time difference with Milan, Italy

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Milan Distance from Milan (Miles) Distance from Milan (KM) Flight Duration from Milan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:05 am same time522.5840.81 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Milan1252.42015.62 hrs, 36 mins
Athens (Greece)11:05 am 1 hour ahead of Milan892.21435.81 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Milan5617.39040.211 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Milan5042.18114.410 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:05 am 1 hour ahead of Milan16062584.63 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:05 am same time520.4837.51 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:05 am same time426.5686.41 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:05 am 1 hour ahead of Milan1582.42546.63 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:05 pm 10 hours ahead of Milan10268.21652521 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:35 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Milan4946.87961.110 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Milan4665.67508.69 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Milan2714.94369.25 hrs, 38 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:05 am 1 hour behind Milan876.31410.21 hrs, 57 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Milan5491.18837.111 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Milan5823.69372.112 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:35 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Milan3196.75144.66 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:05 am 1 hour ahead of Milan1038.71671.62 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:05 am 6 hours behind Milan5131.18257.810 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Milan2379.33829.24 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:05 am 1 hour behind Milan1078.91736.32 hrs, 24 mins
London (England, UK)9:05 am 1 hour behind Milan612.5985.81 hrs, 28 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:05 am same time724.41165.81 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Milan6527.410504.813 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:05 am 7 hours behind Milan6142.59885.312 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Milan1415.82278.42 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Milan3620.15826.17 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:35 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Milan3819.86147.47 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:05 am same time987.51589.22 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:05 am 6 hours behind Milan3903.66282.28 hrs, 6 mins
Paris (France)10:05 am same time394.6635.158 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Milan2527.64067.75 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Milan6373.910257.813 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:05 am 1 hour ahead of Milan727.71171.21 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:05 am same time10361667.32 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Milan2291.43687.74 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Milan6056.69747.212 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:05 am same time389.6627.157 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:05 am same time721.91161.71 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:05 am 6 hours behind Milan42366817.18 hrs, 47 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:05 pm 12 hours ahead of Milan11647.318744.524 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Milan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:37 am4:44 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20227:38 am4:44 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Nov 29, 20227:39 am4:43 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Nov 30, 20227:41 am4:43 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 01, 20227:42 am4:42 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20227:43 am4:42 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20227:44 am4:42 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 04, 20227:45 am4:41 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20227:46 am4:41 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:47 am4:41 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20227:48 am4:41 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20227:49 am4:41 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20227:50 am4:41 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 10, 20227:51 am4:41 pm8 hrs 50 mins