MILWAUKEE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Milwaukee now: 3:51
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Milwaukee time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-414
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 4:18 pm


Milwaukee time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Milwaukee








Distance and time difference with Milwaukee, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Milwaukee Distance from Milwaukee (Miles) Distance from Milwaukee (KM) Flight Duration from Milwaukee
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4027.26481.18 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Milwaukee5600.19012.511 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)11:51 am 8 hours ahead of Milwaukee5353.48615.411 hrs, 6 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:51 pm 13 hours ahead of Milwaukee8483.913653.617 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:51 pm 14 hours ahead of Milwaukee6522.210496.513 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:51 am 8 hours ahead of Milwaukee6021.89691.212 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4328.96966.78 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee40776561.38 hrs, 27 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:51 am 8 hours ahead of Milwaukee6048.59734.212 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:51 pm 17 hours ahead of Milwaukee9381.515098.119 hrs, 28 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:21 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Milwaukee8898.11432018 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:51 pm 12 hours ahead of Milwaukee7824.412592.116 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Milwaukee7033.811319.714 hrs, 36 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:51 am 6 hours ahead of Milwaukee36005793.77 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:51 pm 13 hours ahead of Milwaukee7909.812729.616 hrs, 25 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:51 pm 14 hours ahead of Milwaukee7706.912403.116 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:21 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Milwaukee6875.311064.714 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:51 am 8 hours ahead of Milwaukee4970.77999.610 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:51 am 1 hour ahead of Milwaukee1864.33000.33 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Milwaukee6690.610767.513 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:51 am 6 hours ahead of Milwaukee3927.16320.18 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)9:51 am 6 hours ahead of Milwaukee3864.86219.88 hrs, 1 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4146.96673.88 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:51 pm 14 hours ahead of Milwaukee8062.412975.216 hrs, 44 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:51 am same time1806.52907.23 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Milwaukee4893.27874.810 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Milwaukee7940.512779.116 hrs, 29 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:21 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Milwaukee7390.111893.215 hrs, 20 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee3960.86374.38 hrs, 13 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:51 am 1 hour ahead of Milwaukee615.89911 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4073.86556.28 hrs, 27 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Milwaukee692411143.114 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4754.37651.29 hrs, 52 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:51 pm 14 hours ahead of Milwaukee928814947.619 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:51 am 8 hours ahead of Milwaukee5126.88250.810 hrs, 38 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee42076770.58 hrs, 44 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:21 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Milwaukee6411.810318.813 hrs, 18 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:51 pm 15 hours ahead of Milwaukee624710053.612 hrs, 58 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4611.47421.49 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:51 am 7 hours ahead of Milwaukee4595.673969 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:51 pm 19 hours ahead of Milwaukee8417.413546.517 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Milwaukee

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:57 am4:18 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Nov 27, 20226:58 am4:17 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Nov 28, 20226:59 am4:17 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Nov 29, 20227:00 am4:16 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Nov 30, 20227:01 am4:16 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 01, 20227:02 am4:16 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20227:03 am4:15 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20227:04 am4:15 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20227:05 am4:15 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20227:06 am4:15 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20227:07 am4:14 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:08 am4:14 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20227:09 am4:14 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20227:10 am4:14 pm9 hrs 4 mins