MINNEAPOLIS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Minneapolis now: 12:27
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Minneapolis time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-612
  • Sunrise: 7:28 am
  • Sunset: 4:34 pm


Minneapolis time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Minneapolis








Distance and time difference with Minneapolis, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Minneapolis Distance from Minneapolis (Miles) Distance from Minneapolis (KM) Flight Duration from Minneapolis
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4161.86697.88 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Minneapolis5714.59196.511 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)8:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Minneapolis5497.58847.411 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:27 am 13 hours ahead of Minneapolis8338.21341917 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:27 am 14 hours ahead of Minneapolis6342.510207.313 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Minneapolis6144.69888.912 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4446.87156.49 hrs, 14 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4219.66790.78 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Minneapolis6193.2996712 hrs, 51 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:27 am 17 hours ahead of Minneapolis9124.514684.418 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:57 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Minneapolis8873.614280.618 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:27 am 12 hours ahead of Minneapolis7732.512444.316 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Minneapolis7120.611459.514 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Minneapolis3747.56030.97 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:27 am 13 hours ahead of Minneapolis7747.112467.716 hrs, 5 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:27 am 14 hours ahead of Minneapolis751212089.415 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:57 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Minneapolis6871.811059.114 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Minneapolis5058.18140.110 hrs, 30 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:27 pm 1 hour ahead of Minneapolis2075.33339.84 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Minneapolis678110912.914 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Minneapolis4141.96665.78 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)6:27 pm 6 hours ahead of Minneapolis4012.66457.68 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4343.96990.89 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:27 am 14 hours ahead of Minneapolis7833.812607.216 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:27 pm same time1791.32882.93 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Minneapolis4946.47960.510 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Minneapolis814913114.516 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:57 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Minneapolis7358.211841.915 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4051.86520.78 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:27 pm 1 hour ahead of Minneapolis867.81396.61 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4228.56805.18 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:27 pm 9 hours ahead of Minneapolis7031.811316.614 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4914.27908.710 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:27 am 14 hours ahead of Minneapolis9112.714665.418 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:27 pm 8 hours ahead of Minneapolis5257.88461.610 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4286.16897.88 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:57 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Minneapolis647610422.113 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:27 am 15 hours ahead of Minneapolis6004.29662.912 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4739.37627.29 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:27 pm 7 hours ahead of Minneapolis4697.87560.49 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:27 am 19 hours ahead of Minneapolis8219.913228.617 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Minneapolis

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:28 am4:34 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 01, 20227:29 am4:34 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 02, 20227:30 am4:33 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20227:31 am4:33 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:33 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:33 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:32 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:32 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:32 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:32 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:32 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 11, 20227:39 am4:32 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 12, 20227:40 am4:32 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20227:40 am4:32 pm8 hrs 52 mins