MINSK, BELARUS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Minsk now: 15:17
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Minsk time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +375-17
  • Sunrise: 9:07 am
  • Sunset: 4:53 pm


Minsk time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Minsk








Distance and time difference with Minsk, Belarus

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Minsk Distance from Minsk (Miles) Distance from Minsk (KM) Flight Duration from Minsk
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk950.91530.32 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:17 pm same time996.116032 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)2:17 pm 1 hour behind Minsk1089.61753.62 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:17 pm 4 hours ahead of Minsk47757684.69 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Minsk4048.76515.88 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:17 pm 1 hour behind Minsk1436.72312.12 hrs, 58 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk592.89541 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk1000.61610.32 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:17 pm 1 hour behind Minsk1623.82613.33 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Minsk9419.215158.719 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:47 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Minsk43537005.59 hrs, 2 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Minsk3825.66156.77 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:17 pm same time2317.53729.64 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:17 pm 3 hours behind Minsk1367.92201.52 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:17 pm 4 hours ahead of Minsk4575.37363.29 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Minsk4867.87833.910 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:47 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Minsk2415.338875 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:17 pm 1 hour behind Minsk258.9416.738 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:17 am 8 hours behind Minsk5767.39281.611 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:17 pm same time1977.931834 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:17 pm 3 hours behind Minsk2033.43272.54 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)12:17 pm 3 hours behind Minsk1183.719052 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk1699.32734.73 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Minsk5571.68966.711 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:17 am 9 hours behind Minsk650910475.213 hrs, 30 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:17 pm same time423.1680.91 hrs, 2 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:17 pm same time3816.561427 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:47 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Minsk3037.34888.16 hrs, 18 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk762.71227.41 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:17 am 8 hours behind Minsk4241.46825.98 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk1139.11833.22 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:17 pm same time2244.73612.44 hrs, 39 mins
Rome (Italy)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk1081.51740.52 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Minsk5587.88992.711 hrs, 36 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:17 pm 1 hour behind Minsk791.51273.91 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk518.28341 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:47 pm 30 minutes ahead of Minsk1703.22741.13 hrs, 32 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Minsk5078.18172.310 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk611.8984.61 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:17 pm 2 hours behind Minsk277.7446.941 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:17 am 8 hours behind Minsk4649.47482.59 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:17 am 10 hours ahead of Minsk10697.917216.622 hrs, 12 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Minsk

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20229:07 am4:53 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 05, 20229:09 am4:53 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 06, 20229:10 am4:52 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 07, 20229:11 am4:52 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20229:13 am4:51 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Dec 09, 20229:14 am4:51 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20229:15 am4:51 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20229:16 am4:51 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20229:17 am4:51 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 13, 20229:18 am4:51 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 14, 20229:19 am4:51 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Dec 15, 20229:20 am4:51 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20229:21 am4:51 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Dec 17, 20229:21 am4:51 pm7 hrs 30 mins