MOGADISHU, SOMALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Mogadishu now: 12:14
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Mogadishu time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +252-61
  • Sunrise: 5:46 am
  • Sunset: 5:47 pm


Mogadishu time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Mogadishu








Distance and time difference with Mogadishu, Somalia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Mogadishu Distance from Mogadishu (Miles) Distance from Mogadishu (KM) Flight Duration from Mogadishu
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu4169.467108 hrs, 39 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:14 pm same time2701.44347.55 hrs, 36 mins
Athens (Greece)11:14 am 1 hour behind Mogadishu2831.54556.95 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:14 pm 4 hours ahead of Mogadishu3840.761817 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Mogadishu5115.68232.810 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:14 am 1 hour behind Mogadishu2257.23632.74 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu3919.26307.38 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu4102.86602.88 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:14 am 1 hour behind Mogadishu2142.534484 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Mogadishu712311463.414 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:44 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mogadishu2381.13832.14 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:14 pm 3 hours ahead of Mogadishu3346.753866 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:14 pm same time1638.52636.93 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:14 am 3 hours behind Mogadishu4569.27353.59 hrs, 29 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:14 pm 4 hours ahead of Mogadishu4256.26849.68 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Mogadishu48147747.49 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:44 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Mogadishu2700.64346.35 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:14 am 1 hour behind Mogadishu3433.85526.27 hrs, 7 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:14 am 8 hours behind Mogadishu8232.113248.217 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:14 pm same time1874.53016.73 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:14 am 3 hours behind Mogadishu4268.26868.98 hrs, 51 mins
London (England, UK)9:14 am 3 hours behind Mogadishu4304.76927.88 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu4011.56455.98 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Mogadishu5230.18417.110 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:14 am 9 hours behind Mogadishu963615507.720 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:14 pm same time3705.15962.87 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:14 pm same time645.11038.31 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:44 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mogadishu2772.94462.55 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu4374.27039.69 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:14 am 8 hours behind Mogadishu7553.41215615 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu4085.86575.48 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:14 pm same time1534.62469.73 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu3399.15470.37 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:14 pm 5 hours ahead of Mogadishu4026.66480.28 hrs, 21 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:14 am 1 hour behind Mogadishu3093.94979.26 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu4191.86746.18 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:44 pm 30 minutes ahead of Mogadishu2326.83744.74 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:14 pm 6 hours ahead of Mogadishu6366.810246.313 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu3610.45810.37 hrs, 29 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:14 am 2 hours behind Mogadishu3719.45985.77 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:14 am 8 hours behind Mogadishu7815.112577.216 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Mogadishu8296.713352.317 hrs, 13 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Mogadishu

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:46 am5:47 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Nov 28, 20225:46 am5:47 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Nov 29, 20225:47 am5:47 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Nov 30, 20225:47 am5:48 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20225:47 am5:48 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Dec 02, 20225:48 am5:48 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Dec 03, 20225:48 am5:49 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Dec 04, 20225:49 am5:49 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20225:49 am5:49 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20225:50 am5:50 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Dec 07, 20225:50 am5:50 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Dec 08, 20225:50 am5:51 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20225:51 am5:51 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20225:51 am5:51 pm12 hrs 0 mins