MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Montevideo now: 8:00
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Montevideo time zone: UYT - Uruguay Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +598-2
  • Sunrise: 5:24 am
  • Sunset: 7:44 pm


Montevideo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Montevideo








Distance and time difference with Montevideo, Uruguay

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Montevideo Distance from Montevideo (Miles) Distance from Montevideo (KM) Flight Duration from Montevideo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo7017.71129414 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Montevideo7615.912256.715 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)1:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Montevideo7141.411492.914 hrs, 49 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:00 pm 10 hours ahead of Montevideo10363.81667921 hrs, 31 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Montevideo1189019135.124 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Montevideo7549.412149.615 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo7303.811754.415 hrs, 9 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo6926.611147.314 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Montevideo7222.311623.214 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:00 pm 14 hours ahead of Montevideo7339.911812.415 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:30 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Montevideo9016.614510.918 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:00 pm 9 hours ahead of Montevideo10273.616533.721 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Montevideo81301308416 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Montevideo6759.810878.814 hrs, 2 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:00 pm 10 hours ahead of Montevideo10983.817676.722 hrs, 48 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Montevideo11397.918343.123 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:30 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Montevideo935415053.919 hrs, 25 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Montevideo7860.31265016 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:00 am 2 hours behind Montevideo3868.16225.18 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Montevideo807412993.916 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Montevideo58479409.912 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)11:00 am 3 hours ahead of Montevideo68141096614 hrs, 8 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo6157.89910.112 hrs, 47 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Montevideo11030.417751.622 hrs, 54 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:00 am 3 hours behind Montevideo4694.87555.59 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Montevideo826913307.717 hrs, 10 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Montevideo6320.210171.413 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:30 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Montevideo9671.315564.520 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo751812099.115 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:00 am 2 hours behind Montevideo5642.79081.111 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo676610888.914 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Montevideo7833.812607.216 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo6810.110959.814 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:00 pm 11 hours ahead of Montevideo9782.715743.720 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Montevideo7298.111745.115 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo7736.112450.116 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:30 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Montevideo8422.613554.917 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:00 pm 12 hours ahead of Montevideo11556.318598.123 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo7239.211650.415 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Montevideo7572.912187.315 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:00 am 2 hours behind Montevideo5222.68404.910 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:00 am 16 hours ahead of Montevideo6300.210139.113 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Montevideo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:24 am7:44 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 05, 20225:24 am7:45 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20225:24 am7:46 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20225:24 am7:47 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Dec 08, 20225:24 am7:48 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20225:24 am7:49 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20225:24 am7:49 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 11, 20225:24 am7:50 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Dec 12, 20225:25 am7:51 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Dec 13, 20225:25 am7:52 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Dec 14, 20225:25 am7:52 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Dec 15, 20225:25 am7:53 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Dec 16, 20225:26 am7:53 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Dec 17, 20225:26 am7:54 pm14 hrs 28 mins