MONTPELIER, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Montpelier now: 6:53
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Montpelier time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-802
  • Sunrise: 7:07 am
  • Sunset: 4:11 pm


Montpelier time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Montpelier








Distance and time difference with Montpelier, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Montpelier Distance from Montpelier (Miles) Distance from Montpelier (KM) Flight Duration from Montpelier
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier3415.55496.77 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Montpelier5004.78054.310 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)1:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Montpelier4709.37578.99 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:53 pm 12 hours ahead of Montpelier8429.613566.217 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Montpelier6628.81066813 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Montpelier5406.98701.511 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier3744.16025.57 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier3449.95552.17 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Montpelier5397.58686.411 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:53 pm 16 hours ahead of Montpelier10143.116323.721 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Montpelier8518.713709.517 hrs, 41 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:53 pm 11 hours ahead of Montpelier763912293.815 hrs, 51 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Montpelier6470.410413.113 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:53 am 5 hours ahead of Montpelier2971.44782.16 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:53 pm 12 hours ahead of Montpelier792612755.716 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Montpelier7835.212609.616 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:23 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Montpelier6498.110457.613 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Montpelier4435.57138.29 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:53 am same time1822.62933.13 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Montpelier6125.39857.812 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:53 am 5 hours ahead of Montpelier3192.35137.66 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)11:53 am 5 hours ahead of Montpelier3231.45200.56 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier3432.85524.57 hrs, 7 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Montpelier8307.913370.317 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:53 am 1 hour behind Montpelier2336.53760.34 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Montpelier4430.27129.79 hrs, 11 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Montpelier720111588.914 hrs, 57 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Montpelier7066.911373.114 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier34375531.37 hrs, 8 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:53 am same time168.8271.725 mins
Paris (France)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier3425.55512.87 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Montpelier6325.110179.213 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier40906582.28 hrs, 29 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Montpelier9294.514958.119 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Montpelier4507.572549 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier3702.95959.27 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:23 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Montpelier5900.29495.412 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Montpelier6589.510604.813 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier4003.86443.68 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Montpelier4037.16497.18 hrs, 22 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:53 am 18 hours ahead of Montpelier9131.514695.718 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Montpelier

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:07 am4:11 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20227:08 am4:11 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20227:09 am4:11 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20227:10 am4:11 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20227:11 am4:10 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 09, 20227:12 am4:10 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20227:13 am4:10 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 11, 20227:14 am4:10 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 12, 20227:15 am4:11 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 13, 20227:16 am4:11 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 14, 20227:16 am4:11 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 15, 20227:17 am4:11 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 16, 20227:18 am4:11 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 17, 20227:18 am4:12 pm8 hrs 54 mins