MONTREAL, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Montreal now: 3:27
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Montreal time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-514 / 438
  • Sunrise: 7:07 am
  • Sunset: 4:14 pm


Montreal time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Montreal








Distance and time difference with Montreal, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Montreal Distance from Montreal (Miles) Distance from Montreal (KM) Flight Duration from Montreal
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3404.95479.67 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:27 am 8 hours ahead of Montreal4992.98035.310 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)10:27 am 7 hours ahead of Montreal4707.77576.39 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:27 pm 12 hours ahead of Montreal8357.613450.217 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:27 pm 13 hours ahead of Montreal654410531.513 hrs, 35 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:27 am 7 hours ahead of Montreal5399.58689.711 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3728.46000.37 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3442.75540.57 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:27 am 7 hours ahead of Montreal5398.28687.611 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:27 pm 16 hours ahead of Montreal10092.516242.220 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:57 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Montreal8479.113645.817 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:27 pm 11 hours ahead of Montreal7576.712193.515 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:27 am 8 hours ahead of Montreal6454.310387.313 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:27 am 5 hours ahead of Montreal2963.84769.76 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:27 pm 12 hours ahead of Montreal784812630.216 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:27 pm 13 hours ahead of Montreal7750.512473.216 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:57 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Montreal6454.510387.613 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:27 am 7 hours ahead of Montreal4411.87100.19 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:27 am same time1894.83049.43 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:27 am 8 hours ahead of Montreal6109.29831.812 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:27 am 5 hours ahead of Montreal3218.25179.26 hrs, 40 mins
London (England, UK)8:27 am 5 hours ahead of Montreal3225.45190.76 hrs, 41 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3450.25552.57 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:27 pm 13 hours ahead of Montreal8218.413226.217 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:27 am 1 hour behind Montreal2350.23782.34 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:27 am 8 hours ahead of Montreal43957073.19 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:27 am 8 hours ahead of Montreal7230.511636.315 hrs, 0 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:57 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Montreal7017.911294.214 hrs, 34 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3409.65487.17 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3423.35509.37 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:27 am 8 hours ahead of Montreal6315.510163.813 hrs, 6 mins
Rome (Italy)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal4092.76586.68 hrs, 29 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:27 pm 13 hours ahead of Montreal9219.714837.719 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:27 am 7 hours ahead of Montreal45007242.19 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3672.75910.67 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:57 am 8:30 hours ahead of Montreal5874.79454.412 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:27 pm 14 hours ahead of Montreal6496.810455.613 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal3993.26426.58 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:27 am 6 hours ahead of Montreal4016.96464.68 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:27 am same time503.6810.41 hrs, 14 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:27 pm 18 hours ahead of Montreal9114.214667.918 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Montreal

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:07 am4:14 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20227:08 am4:13 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Nov 29, 20227:09 am4:13 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Nov 30, 20227:11 am4:12 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20227:12 am4:12 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20227:13 am4:12 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20227:14 am4:11 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20227:15 am4:11 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20227:16 am4:11 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:17 am4:11 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20227:18 am4:10 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20227:19 am4:10 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:20 am4:10 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:21 am4:10 pm8 hrs 49 mins