MORONI, COMOROS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Moroni now: 20:57
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Moroni time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Moroni dialing code: +269
  • Sunrise: 5:33 am
  • Sunset: 6:18 pm


Moroni time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Moroni








Distance and time difference with Moroni, Comoros

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Moroni Distance from Moroni (Miles) Distance from Moroni (KM) Flight Duration from Moroni
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni4958.37979.610 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:57 pm same time3587.257737 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)7:57 pm 1 hour behind Moroni3644.35864.97 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:57 am 4 hours ahead of Moroni4275.56880.88 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:57 am 5 hours ahead of Moroni5845.49407.312 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:57 pm 1 hour behind Moroni3147.65065.66 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni47487641.29 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni4877.67849.810 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:57 pm 1 hour behind Moroni2983.74801.86 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:57 am 8 hours ahead of Moroni6671.310736.513 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:27 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Moroni2789.84489.75 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:57 pm 3 hours ahead of Moroni3988.16418.28 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:57 pm same time2586.54162.65 hrs, 22 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:57 pm 3 hours behind Moroni5321.88564.611 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:57 am 4 hours ahead of Moroni4789.87708.49 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:57 am 5 hours ahead of Moroni5334.88585.611 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:27 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Moroni3588.95775.87 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:57 pm 1 hour behind Moroni4331.669718 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:57 pm 8 hours behind Moroni8391.61350517 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:57 pm same time2824.34545.35 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:57 pm 3 hours behind Moroni4845.77798.410 hrs, 3 mins
London (England, UK)5:57 pm 3 hours behind Moroni5063.38148.610 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni4646.77478.29 hrs, 38 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:57 am 5 hours ahead of Moroni5618.79042.411 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:57 am 9 hours behind Moroni9914.115955.220 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:57 pm same time4631.57453.79 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:57 pm same time842.11355.21 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:27 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Moroni3564.35736.17 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni5228.38414.110 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:57 pm 8 hours behind Moroni8156.913127.216 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni4834.97780.910 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:57 pm same time2482.63995.45 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni4151.36680.98 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:57 am 5 hours ahead of Moroni4232.76811.98 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:57 pm 1 hour behind Moroni3928.363228 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni5069.7815910 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:27 pm 30 minutes ahead of Moroni3277.65274.86 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:57 am 6 hours ahead of Moroni7022.211301.214 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni4431.671329 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:57 pm 2 hours behind Moroni45837375.69 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:57 pm 8 hours behind Moroni8329.113404.417 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:57 am 10 hours ahead of Moroni7662.612331.815 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Moroni

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:33 am6:18 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 01, 20225:33 am6:18 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 02, 20225:34 am6:19 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20225:34 am6:19 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 04, 20225:34 am6:20 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 05, 20225:35 am6:20 pm12 hrs 45 mins
Dec 06, 20225:35 am6:21 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20225:35 am6:21 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20225:35 am6:22 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 09, 20225:36 am6:23 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 10, 20225:36 am6:23 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 11, 20225:37 am6:24 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 12, 20225:37 am6:24 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Dec 13, 20225:37 am6:25 pm12 hrs 48 mins