MOSCOW, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Moscow now: 19:33
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Moscow time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +7-495 / 499
  • Sunrise: 8:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:06 pm


Moscow time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Moscow








Distance and time difference with Moscow, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Moscow Distance from Moscow (Miles) Distance from Moscow (KM) Flight Duration from Moscow
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow13442162.92 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:33 pm same time1120.31802.92 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)6:33 pm 1 hour behind Moscow1368.72202.82 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:33 pm 4 hours ahead of Moscow4402.87085.69 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:33 am 5 hours ahead of Moscow3626.458367 hrs, 31 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:33 pm 1 hour behind Moscow1517.72442.53 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow1001.41611.52 hrs, 14 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow1406.42263.42 hrs, 55 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:33 pm 1 hour behind Moscow1771.22850.53 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:33 am 8 hours ahead of Moscow9022.514520.318 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:03 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Moscow4091.26584.28 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:33 pm 3 hours ahead of Moscow3460.455697 hrs, 11 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:33 pm same time22083553.44 hrs, 35 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:33 pm 3 hours behind Moscow1731.52786.63 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:33 pm 4 hours ahead of Moscow417567198 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:33 am 5 hours ahead of Moscow4452.87166.19 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:03 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Moscow2098.43377.14 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:33 pm 1 hour behind Moscow463745.11 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:33 am 8 hours behind Moscow6073.59774.412 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:33 pm same time1888.23038.83 hrs, 55 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:33 pm 3 hours behind Moscow2454.23949.75 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)4:33 pm 3 hours behind Moscow1574.52533.83 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow2122.23415.34 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:33 am 5 hours ahead of Moscow51568297.810 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:33 am 9 hours behind Moscow6698.110779.513 hrs, 54 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:33 pm same time3912.26296.18 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:03 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Moscow2707.84357.95 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow10311659.32 hrs, 18 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:33 am 8 hours behind Moscow4457.17172.99 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow15522497.73 hrs, 13 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:33 pm same time2195.63533.44 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow1482.62385.93 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:33 am 5 hours ahead of Moscow5233.18421.910 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:33 pm 1 hour behind Moscow1102.11773.62 hrs, 27 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow750.21207.41 hrs, 48 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:03 pm 30 minutes ahead of Moscow1532.52466.33 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:33 am 6 hours ahead of Moscow4671.67518.29 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow1030.216582 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:33 pm 2 hours behind Moscow700.311271 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:33 am 8 hours behind Moscow4886.37863.710 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:33 am 10 hours ahead of Moscow10276.81653921 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Moscow

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:32 am4:06 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20228:33 am4:05 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20228:35 am4:04 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20228:36 am4:03 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20228:38 am4:02 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20228:39 am4:02 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20228:41 am4:01 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20228:42 am4:01 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20228:43 am4:00 pm7 hrs 17 mins
Dec 09, 20228:45 am4:00 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20228:46 am4:00 pm7 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20228:47 am3:59 pm7 hrs 12 mins
Dec 12, 20228:48 am3:59 pm7 hrs 11 mins
Dec 13, 20228:49 am3:59 pm7 hrs 10 mins