MUMBAI, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Mumbai now: 18:19
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Mumbai time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-22
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 6:02 pm


Mumbai time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Mumbai








Distance and time difference with Mumbai, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Mumbai Distance from Mumbai (Miles) Distance from Mumbai (KM) Flight Duration from Mumbai
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai4281.96891.18 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Mumbai2782.44477.85 hrs, 46 mins
Athens (Greece)2:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Mumbai3227.65194.46 hrs, 42 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:49 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Mumbai1877.73021.93 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mumbai2973.347856 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Mumbai2511.14041.25 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai3920.56309.58 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai4285.86897.38 hrs, 53 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Mumbai2706.34355.45 hrs, 37 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:49 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Mumbai6265.910083.913 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:19 pm same time955.715382 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:49 pm 30 minutes ahead of Mumbai1190.51915.82 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Mumbai1429.62300.72 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:49 pm 5:30 hours behind Mumbai4730.67613.29 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:49 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Mumbai2149.23458.94 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mumbai2699.54344.45 hrs, 36 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:19 pm 1 hour behind Mumbai1107.317822 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Mumbai3181.75120.56 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:49 am 10:30 hours behind Mumbai9145.614718.418 hrs, 59 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Mumbai1707.32747.63 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:49 pm 5:30 hours behind Mumbai5021.88081.710 hrs, 25 mins
London (England, UK)12:49 pm 5:30 hours behind Mumbai45027245.39 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai4667.27511.19 hrs, 41 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mumbai3218.25179.26 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:49 am 11:30 hours behind Mumbai9770.115723.420 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Mumbai3136.85048.26 hrs, 30 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Mumbai2799.54505.35 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai4146.26672.68 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:49 am 10:30 hours behind Mumbai7587.312210.515 hrs, 45 mins
Paris (France)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai4367.97029.49 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:49 pm 2:30 hours behind Mumbai1719.72767.73 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai3846.16189.67 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:49 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Mumbai24213896.25 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:49 pm 3:30 hours behind Mumbai3305.153196 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai3872.86232.68 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:19 pm 2 hours behind Mumbai1743.32805.53 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:49 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Mumbai4202.46763.28 hrs, 43 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai3726.95997.87 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:49 pm 4:30 hours behind Mumbai3598.15790.67 hrs, 28 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:49 am 10:30 hours behind Mumbai8022.612911.116 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:49 am 7:30 hours ahead of Mumbai7666.312337.715 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Mumbai

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:57 am6:02 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20226:58 am6:02 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20226:58 am6:02 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 07, 20226:59 am6:03 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20227:00 am6:03 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20227:00 am6:03 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:01 am6:04 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20227:01 am6:04 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20227:02 am6:04 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 13, 20227:03 am6:05 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 14, 20227:03 am6:05 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 15, 20227:04 am6:05 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 16, 20227:04 am6:06 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 17, 20227:05 am6:06 pm11 hrs 1 mins