MUNICH, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Munich now: 17:50
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Munich time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-89
  • Sunrise: 7:44 am
  • Sunset: 4:21 pm


Munich time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Munich








Distance and time difference with Munich, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Munich Distance from Munich (Miles) Distance from Munich (KM) Flight Duration from Munich
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:50 pm same time380.6612.656 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Munich1222.11966.82 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)6:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Munich959.415442 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Munich5474.58810.311 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:50 am 7 hours ahead of Munich4808.67738.79 hrs, 59 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Munich1620.42607.83 hrs, 21 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:50 pm same time339.9547.150 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Munich1652.62659.73 hrs, 25 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:50 am 10 hours ahead of Munich10135.81631221 hrs, 2 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:20 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Munich4889.97869.510 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:50 pm 5 hours ahead of Munich4521.37276.39 hrs, 23 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Munich2696.64339.75 hrs, 35 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:50 pm 1 hour behind Munich816.31313.81 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:50 pm 6 hours ahead of Munich5314.98553.611 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:50 am 7 hours ahead of Munich5625.69053.511 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:20 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Munich3067.84937.26 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Munich854.31374.81 hrs, 54 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:50 am 6 hours behind Munich5191.58354.910 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Munich2354.13788.64 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:50 pm 1 hour behind Munich1270.92045.32 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)4:50 pm 1 hour behind Munich560.6902.21 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:50 pm same time935.31505.22 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:50 am 7 hours ahead of Munich6329.810186.813 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:50 am 7 hours behind Munich6123.49854.612 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Munich11871910.32 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Munich3765.16059.47 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:20 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Munich369459457 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:50 pm same time743.61196.71 hrs, 47 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:50 am 6 hours behind Munich3862.16215.58 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)5:50 pm same time416.96711 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:50 pm 2 hours ahead of Munich2537.44083.65 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)5:50 pm same time503.8810.71 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:50 am 7 hours ahead of Munich6255.510067.312 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Munich721.31160.91 hrs, 43 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:50 pm same time7721242.41 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:20 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Munich2212.13560.14 hrs, 35 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:50 am 8 hours ahead of Munich58029337.312 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:50 pm same time228.4367.633 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:50 pm same time486.7783.31 hrs, 12 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:50 am 6 hours behind Munich4219.46790.58 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:50 am 12 hours ahead of Munich11460.61844423 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Munich

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:44 am4:21 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 01, 20227:46 am4:21 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20227:47 am4:20 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20227:48 am4:20 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 04, 20227:49 am4:19 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20227:51 am4:19 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20227:52 am4:19 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20227:53 am4:18 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20227:54 am4:18 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20227:55 am4:18 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 10, 20227:56 am4:18 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 11, 20227:57 am4:18 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 12, 20227:58 am4:18 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20227:59 am4:18 pm8 hrs 19 mins