MUSCAT, OMAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Muscat now: 16:18
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Muscat time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Muscat dialing code: +968
  • Sunrise: 6:33 am
  • Sunset: 5:20 pm


Muscat time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Muscat








Distance and time difference with Muscat, Oman

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Muscat Distance from Muscat (Miles) Distance from Muscat (KM) Flight Duration from Muscat
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3436.65530.77 hrs, 8 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:18 pm 1 hour behind Muscat1873.23014.63 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)2:18 pm 2 hours behind Muscat2284.73676.84 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:18 pm 3 hours ahead of Muscat2829.54553.75 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Muscat3532.25684.67 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:18 pm 2 hours behind Muscat1556.12504.23 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3090.149736 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3423.35509.27 hrs, 6 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:18 pm 2 hours behind Muscat1732.52788.23 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:18 pm 7 hours ahead of Muscat720811600.214 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:48 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Muscat1828.12942.13 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Muscat2023.83256.94 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:18 pm 1 hour behind Muscat453.67301 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:18 pm 4 hours behind Muscat3888.66258.18 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:18 pm 3 hours ahead of Muscat30144850.56 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Muscat3537.95693.77 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:48 pm 30 minutes ahead of Muscat1001.81612.32 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:18 pm 2 hours behind Muscat2389.53845.54 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:18 am 9 hours behind Muscat8253.513282.717 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:18 pm 1 hour behind Muscat751.71209.71 hrs, 48 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:18 pm 4 hours behind Muscat4075.16558.38 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)12:18 pm 4 hours behind Muscat3643.55863.77 hrs, 33 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3726.85997.77 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Muscat4120.96631.98 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:18 am 10 hours behind Muscat914114711.118 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:18 pm 1 hour behind Muscat2460.63959.95 hrs, 6 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:18 pm 1 hour behind Muscat2237.53600.94 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:48 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Muscat1222.41967.22 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3395.15463.87 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:18 am 9 hours behind Muscat6872.911060.914 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3485.65609.57 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:18 pm 1 hour behind Muscat749.312061 hrs, 48 mins
Rome (Italy)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat2916.146936 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Muscat3395.154647 hrs, 3 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:18 pm 2 hours behind Muscat23973857.64 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat3140.450546 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:48 pm 30 minutes behind Muscat933.315022 hrs, 5 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Muscat4825.87766.310 hrs, 1 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat2858.44600.25 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:18 pm 3 hours behind Muscat2787.84486.65 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:18 am 9 hours behind Muscat7271.411702.215 hrs, 5 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:18 am 9 hours ahead of Muscat86011384217 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Muscat

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:33 am5:20 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20226:34 am5:20 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20226:35 am5:20 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20226:35 am5:21 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20226:36 am5:21 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20226:36 am5:21 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20226:37 am5:21 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20226:38 am5:22 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 12, 20226:38 am5:22 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 13, 20226:39 am5:22 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 14, 20226:40 am5:23 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 15, 20226:40 am5:23 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 16, 20226:41 am5:23 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 17, 20226:41 am5:24 pm10 hrs 43 mins