NAGOYA, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nagoya now: 2:32
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Nagoya time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-52
  • Sunrise: 6:42 am
  • Sunset: 4:42 pm


Nagoya time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nagoya








Distance and time difference with Nagoya, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nagoya Distance from Nagoya (Miles) Distance from Nagoya (KM) Flight Duration from Nagoya
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya57459245.611 hrs, 55 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:32 pm 6 hours behind Nagoya5366.38636.311 hrs, 8 mins
Athens (Greece)7:32 pm 7 hours behind Nagoya5817.3936212 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:32 am 2 hours behind Nagoya2705.54354.15 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:32 am 1 hour behind Nagoya1154.31857.72 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:32 pm 7 hours behind Nagoya5482.48823.111 hrs, 23 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya5499.8885111 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya5847.39410.312 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:32 pm 7 hours behind Nagoya5815.4935912 hrs, 4 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:32 am 2 hours ahead of Nagoya4929.9793410 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:02 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagoya4109.86614.18 hrs, 32 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:32 pm 3 hours behind Nagoya2878.74632.95 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:32 pm 6 hours behind Nagoya4985.78023.810 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:32 pm 9 hours behind Nagoya5937.79555.712 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:32 am 2 hours behind Nagoya2111.93398.74 hrs, 23 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:32 am 1 hour behind Nagoya1620.42607.73 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:02 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagoya3751.96038.17 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:32 pm 7 hours behind Nagoya5027.88091.410 hrs, 26 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:32 pm 14 hours behind Nagoya8176.113158.116 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:32 pm 6 hours behind Nagoya50178074.110 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:32 pm 9 hours behind Nagoya6918.711134.514 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)5:32 pm 9 hours behind Nagoya5927.59539.512 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya6641.510688.513 hrs, 47 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:32 am 1 hour behind Nagoya1729.22782.83 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:32 am 15 hours behind Nagoya7170.711540.114 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:32 pm 6 hours behind Nagoya4590.173879 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:32 pm 6 hours behind Nagoya683210995.114 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:02 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagoya3471.65586.97 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya5211.58387.110 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:32 pm 14 hours behind Nagoya653610518.613 hrs, 34 mins
Paris (France)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya6011.79674.912 hrs, 28 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:32 pm 6 hours behind Nagoya5275.18489.410 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya6072.1977212 hrs, 36 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:32 am 1 hour behind Nagoya3163.25090.76 hrs, 34 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:32 pm 7 hours behind Nagoya5627.69056.711 hrs, 41 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya50278090.210 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:02 pm 5:30 hours behind Nagoya4641.87470.29 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya5611.99031.511 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:32 pm 8 hours behind Nagoya5265.18473.410 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:32 pm 14 hours behind Nagoya6914.311127.514 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:32 am 4 hours ahead of Nagoya5793.1932312 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nagoya

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:43 am4:42 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20226:44 am4:42 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20226:44 am4:41 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20226:45 am4:41 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20226:46 am4:41 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20226:47 am4:41 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20226:48 am4:41 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20226:49 am4:41 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20226:49 am4:42 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am4:42 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 11, 20226:51 am4:42 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 12, 20226:52 am4:42 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 13, 20226:52 am4:42 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 14, 20226:53 am4:42 pm9 hrs 49 mins