NAGPUR, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nagpur now: 16:36
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Nagpur time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-712
  • Sunrise: 6:35 am
  • Sunset: 5:28 pm


Nagpur time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nagpur








Distance and time difference with Nagpur, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nagpur Distance from Nagpur (Miles) Distance from Nagpur (KM) Flight Duration from Nagpur
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4404.47088.39 hrs, 8 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Nagpur3004.24834.86 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)1:06 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagpur3480.55601.37 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:06 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Nagpur1485.82391.13 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nagpur2474.63982.55 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:06 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagpur2797.54502.15 hrs, 48 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4037.46497.58 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4424.871219 hrs, 11 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:06 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagpur3033.74882.26 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:06 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Nagpur6051.89739.512 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:36 pm same time1060.51706.82 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:06 pm 30 minutes ahead of Nagpur691.31112.61 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Nagpur17962890.33 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:06 am 5:30 hours behind Nagpur4841.47791.410 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:06 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Nagpur1670.92689.13 hrs, 28 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nagpur2212.33560.34 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:36 pm 1 hour behind Nagpur1065.31714.42 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:06 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagpur32885291.56 hrs, 49 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:06 am 10:30 hours behind Nagpur9236.314864.319 hrs, 10 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Nagpur2020.53251.74 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:06 am 5:30 hours behind Nagpur52568458.710 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)11:06 am 5:30 hours behind Nagpur4632.97455.99 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4894.97877.510 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nagpur2765.94451.35 hrs, 44 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:06 am 11:30 hours behind Nagpur9592.115436.919 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Nagpur3162.850906 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Nagpur3307.95323.66 hrs, 52 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4192.86747.78 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:06 am 10:30 hours behind Nagpur7535.512127.215 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4525.77283.39 hrs, 23 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:06 pm 2:30 hours behind Nagpur2103.13384.64 hrs, 21 mins
Rome (Italy)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur4069.76549.68 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:06 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nagpur2157.93472.94 hrs, 28 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:06 pm 3:30 hours behind Nagpur3512.35652.47 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur3912.76296.98 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:36 pm 2 hours behind Nagpur1941.43124.44 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:06 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Nagpur3694.25945.27 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur3883.36249.58 hrs, 3 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:06 pm 4:30 hours behind Nagpur37065964.27 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:06 am 10:30 hours behind Nagpur7991.41286116 hrs, 35 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:06 am 7:30 hours ahead of Nagpur7448.811987.815 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nagpur

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:35 am5:28 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20226:36 am5:28 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 06, 20226:37 am5:28 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 07, 20226:37 am5:28 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20226:38 am5:29 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20226:39 am5:29 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20226:39 am5:29 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20226:40 am5:29 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20226:40 am5:30 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 13, 20226:41 am5:30 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 14, 20226:42 am5:30 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 15, 20226:42 am5:31 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 16, 20226:43 am5:31 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 17, 20226:43 am5:32 pm10 hrs 49 mins