NAIROBI, KENYA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nairobi now: 20:33
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Nairobi time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +254-20
  • Sunrise: 6:17 am
  • Sunset: 6:28 pm


Nairobi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nairobi








Distance and time difference with Nairobi, Kenya

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nairobi Distance from Nairobi (Miles) Distance from Nairobi (KM) Flight Duration from Nairobi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi412966458 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:33 pm same time2825.24546.85 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)7:33 pm 1 hour behind Nairobi2831.645575 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:33 am 4 hours ahead of Nairobi4482.47213.79 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:33 am 5 hours ahead of Nairobi5724.79213.111 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:33 pm 1 hour behind Nairobi2398.73860.34 hrs, 58 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi3934.46331.98 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi4045.16509.98 hrs, 23 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:33 pm 1 hour behind Nairobi2195.83533.84 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:33 am 8 hours ahead of Nairobi74671201715 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:03 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nairobi3013.44849.66 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:33 pm 3 hours ahead of Nairobi3985.26413.68 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:33 pm same time2072.63335.64 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:33 pm 3 hours behind Nairobi4483.97216.19 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:33 am 4 hours ahead of Nairobi49017887.410 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:33 am 5 hours ahead of Nairobi5458.98785.211 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:03 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Nairobi3236.152086 hrs, 43 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:33 pm 1 hour behind Nairobi3572.85749.87 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:33 pm 8 hours behind Nairobi7749.312471.316 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:33 pm same time2231.93591.84 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:33 pm 3 hours behind Nairobi4013.464598 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)5:33 pm 3 hours behind Nairobi42276802.68 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi3806.561267 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:33 am 5 hours ahead of Nairobi5870.99448.212 hrs, 11 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:33 am 9 hours behind Nairobi9226.914849.319 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:33 pm same time3912.26296.18 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:03 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nairobi3375.55432.47 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi4425.17121.69 hrs, 11 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:33 pm 8 hours behind Nairobi7329.311795.415 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi3997.56433.38 hrs, 18 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:33 pm same time1886.83036.63 hrs, 55 mins
Rome (Italy)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi3316.65337.56 hrs, 53 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:33 am 5 hours ahead of Nairobi4632.27454.89 hrs, 37 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:33 pm 1 hour behind Nairobi3123.650276 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi4284.66895.58 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:03 pm 30 minutes ahead of Nairobi2700.44345.95 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:33 am 6 hours ahead of Nairobi6991.11125114 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi3616.65820.37 hrs, 30 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:33 pm 2 hours behind Nairobi3790.76100.67 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:33 pm 8 hours behind Nairobi752612111.915 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:33 am 10 hours ahead of Nairobi8502.513683.517 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nairobi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:17 am6:28 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 01, 20226:17 am6:28 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20226:17 am6:29 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20226:18 am6:29 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20226:18 am6:29 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 05, 20226:18 am6:30 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20226:19 am6:30 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 07, 20226:19 am6:31 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20226:20 am6:31 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20226:20 am6:32 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 10, 20226:21 am6:32 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 11, 20226:21 am6:32 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20226:21 am6:33 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 13, 20226:22 am6:33 pm12 hrs 11 mins