NAYPYIDAW, MYANMAR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Naypyidaw now: 19:34
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Naypyidaw time zone: MMT - Myanmar Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6:30
  • Naypyidaw dialing code: +95
  • Sunrise: 6:22 am
  • Sunset: 5:24 pm


Naypyidaw time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Naypyidaw








Distance and time difference with Naypyidaw, Myanmar

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Naypyidaw Distance from Naypyidaw (Miles) Distance from Naypyidaw (KM) Flight Duration from Naypyidaw
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5248.88447.210 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4007.66449.68 hrs, 19 mins
Athens (Greece)3:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4501.77244.79 hrs, 20 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:04 pm 30 minutes ahead of Naypyidaw481.2774.41 hrs, 11 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:04 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw1813.92919.23 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Naypyidaw3858.56209.68 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4886.67864.210 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5291.48515.710 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4118.16627.48 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:04 am 4:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw5132.28259.410 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:34 pm 1 hour behind Naypyidaw1453.42339.13 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:04 pm 30 minutes behind Naypyidaw493.4794.11 hrs, 13 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Naypyidaw2907.94679.86 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:04 pm 6:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5654.29099.511 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:04 pm 30 minutes ahead of Naypyidaw588.5947.11 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:04 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw1146.41844.92 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:34 pm 2 hours behind Naypyidaw1971.53172.94 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4152.66682.98 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:04 am 11:30 hours behind Naypyidaw9806.415781.920 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Naypyidaw3110.95006.56 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:04 pm 6:30 hours behind Naypyidaw6224.710017.612 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)1:04 pm 6:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5481.78821.911 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5862.6943512 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:04 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw1649.32654.43 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:04 am 12:30 hours behind Naypyidaw9540.115353.319 hrs, 48 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Naypyidaw39236313.58 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4312.56940.48 hrs, 57 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:34 pm 1 hour behind Naypyidaw1373.42210.32 hrs, 51 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4932.67938.310 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:04 am 11:30 hours behind Naypyidaw7937.912774.816 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5414.58713.811 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Naypyidaw32175177.36 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw5049.68126.510 hrs, 29 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:04 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw1346.52166.92 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4487.67222.19 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4654.774919 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:34 pm 3 hours behind Naypyidaw2962.24767.26 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:04 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw2820.54539.15 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4789.57707.99 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Naypyidaw4555.47331.19 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)8:04 am 11:30 hours behind Naypyidaw8408.213531.817 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:04 am 6:30 hours ahead of Naypyidaw6495.110452.913 hrs, 29 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Naypyidaw

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:22 am5:24 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 05, 20226:23 am5:24 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 06, 20226:24 am5:24 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Dec 07, 20226:24 am5:25 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20226:25 am5:25 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Dec 09, 20226:25 am5:25 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20226:26 am5:25 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20226:27 am5:26 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20226:27 am5:26 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20226:28 am5:26 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 14, 20226:28 am5:27 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Dec 15, 20226:29 am5:27 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 16, 20226:30 am5:28 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Dec 17, 20226:30 am5:28 pm10 hrs 58 mins