NDJAMENA, CHAD: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ndjamena now: 17:23
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Ndjamena time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +235-51
  • Sunrise: 6:04 am
  • Sunset: 5:31 pm


Ndjamena time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ndjamena








Distance and time difference with Ndjamena, Chad

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ndjamena Distance from Ndjamena (Miles) Distance from Ndjamena (KM) Flight Duration from Ndjamena
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:23 pm same time2800.84507.45 hrs, 48 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Ndjamena2141.53446.44 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)6:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Ndjamena1826.62939.63 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Ndjamena5694.19163.811 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:23 am 7 hours ahead of Ndjamena6238.210039.312 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Ndjamena1921.63092.63 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:23 pm same time2745.74418.95 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:23 pm same time2691.74331.85 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Ndjamena1586.52553.23 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:23 am 10 hours ahead of Ndjamena920414812.419 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:53 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Ndjamena43917066.79 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Ndjamena4936.37944.210 hrs, 15 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Ndjamena2505.84032.75 hrs, 12 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:23 pm 1 hour behind Ndjamena30414894.16 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Ndjamena5926.59537.712 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:23 am 7 hours ahead of Ndjamena6446.910375.313 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:53 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Ndjamena3681.25924.37 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Ndjamena2739.34408.55 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:23 am 6 hours behind Ndjamena6058.39749.912 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Ndjamena2394.93854.34 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:23 pm 1 hour behind Ndjamena2352.73786.24 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)4:23 pm 1 hour behind Ndjamena2818.34535.75 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:23 pm same time2219.33571.64 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:23 am 7 hours ahead of Ndjamena7028.811311.714 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:23 am 7 hours behind Ndjamena7496.712064.715 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Ndjamena3191.55136.36 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Ndjamena1742.52804.33 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:53 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Ndjamena4109.46613.58 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:23 pm same time32535235.26 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:23 am 6 hours behind Ndjamena5631.69063.311 hrs, 41 mins
Paris (France)5:23 pm same time2590.64169.25 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Ndjamena2195.33532.94 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)5:23 pm same time2007.13230.14 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:23 am 7 hours ahead of Ndjamena6085.99794.212 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Ndjamena2115.33404.24 hrs, 23 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:23 pm same time3223.15187.26 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:53 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Ndjamena2741.44411.85 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:23 am 8 hours ahead of Ndjamena7510.912087.515 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:23 pm same time2454.83950.65 hrs, 5 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:23 pm same time2751.54428.15 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:23 am 6 hours behind Ndjamena5795.39326.612 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:23 am 12 hours ahead of Ndjamena10098.416251.820 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ndjamena

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:04 am5:31 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 01, 20226:04 am5:31 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20226:05 am5:31 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 03, 20226:05 am5:31 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 04, 20226:06 am5:32 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 05, 20226:07 am5:32 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20226:07 am5:32 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20226:08 am5:33 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20226:08 am5:33 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 09, 20226:09 am5:33 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20226:09 am5:34 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 11, 20226:10 am5:34 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20226:10 am5:34 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 13, 20226:11 am5:35 pm11 hrs 24 mins