NEW DELHI, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in New Delhi now: 21:57
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • New Delhi time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-11
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 5:24 pm


New Delhi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in New Delhi








Distance and time difference with New Delhi, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with New Delhi Distance from New Delhi (Miles) Distance from New Delhi (KM) Flight Duration from New Delhi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi3974.46396.28 hrs, 15 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:27 pm 2:30 hours behind New Delhi2640.64249.75 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)6:27 pm 3:30 hours behind New Delhi3131.35039.36 hrs, 30 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:27 pm 1:30 hours ahead of New Delhi1810.12913.13 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:27 am 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi2349.33780.84 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:27 pm 3:30 hours behind New Delhi2486.840025 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi3607.25805.27 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi4001.56439.88 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:27 pm 3:30 hours behind New Delhi2754.84433.45 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:27 am 5:30 hours ahead of New Delhi6449.710379.713 hrs, 23 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:57 pm same time1515.624393 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:27 pm 30 minutes ahead of New Delhi882.41420.11 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:27 pm 2:30 hours behind New Delhi1603.62580.83 hrs, 19 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:27 pm 5:30 hours behind New Delhi4404.77088.69 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:27 pm 1:30 hours ahead of New Delhi1845.92970.73 hrs, 49 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:27 am 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi2341.53768.34 hrs, 51 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:57 pm 1 hour behind New Delhi626.41008.11 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:27 pm 3:30 hours behind New Delhi2858.94600.95 hrs, 56 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:27 am 10:30 hours behind New Delhi8778.614127.818 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:27 pm 2:30 hours behind New Delhi1759.728323 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:27 pm 5:30 hours behind New Delhi4877.17848.910 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)4:27 pm 5:30 hours behind New Delhi42056767.38 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi4514.67265.59 hrs, 22 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:27 am 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi2965.94773.26 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:27 am 11:30 hours behind New Delhi913914707.818 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:27 pm 2:30 hours behind New Delhi2707.84357.95 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:27 pm 2:30 hours behind New Delhi3375.55432.47 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi3738.96017.17 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:27 am 10:30 hours behind New Delhi7064.41136914 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi4110.26614.78 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:27 pm 2:30 hours behind New Delhi1914.33080.83 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi3693.95944.87 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:27 am 2:30 hours ahead of New Delhi2561.84122.85 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:27 pm 3:30 hours behind New Delhi3132.15040.76 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi34585565.27 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:57 pm 2 hours behind New Delhi1589.32557.73 hrs, 17 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:27 am 3:30 hours ahead of New Delhi3627.15837.27 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi3471.75587.27 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:27 pm 4:30 hours behind New Delhi3274.45269.66 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:27 am 10:30 hours behind New Delhi7520.712103.415 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:27 am 7:30 hours ahead of New Delhi783612610.816 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in New Delhi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:55 am5:24 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 01, 20226:56 am5:24 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20226:56 am5:24 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 03, 20226:57 am5:24 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20226:58 am5:24 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 05, 20226:59 am5:25 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20226:59 am5:25 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20227:00 am5:25 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20227:01 am5:25 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20227:01 am5:25 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20227:02 am5:25 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 11, 20227:03 am5:26 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 12, 20227:03 am5:26 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 13, 20227:04 am5:26 pm10 hrs 22 mins