NEW ORLEANS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in New Orleans now: 2:31
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • New Orleans time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-504
  • Sunrise: 6:35 am
  • Sunset: 5:02 pm


New Orleans time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in New Orleans








Distance and time difference with New Orleans, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with New Orleans Distance from New Orleans (Miles) Distance from New Orleans (KM) Flight Duration from New Orleans
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans4827.37768.810 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:31 am 9 hours ahead of New Orleans6416.610326.513 hrs, 19 mins
Athens (Greece)10:31 am 8 hours ahead of New Orleans6111.69835.612 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:31 pm 13 hours ahead of New Orleans9379.715095.219 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:31 pm 14 hours ahead of New Orleans7363.31185015 hrs, 17 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:31 am 8 hours ahead of New Orleans6816.110969.514 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans5155.68297.110 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans48607821.410 hrs, 5 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:31 am 8 hours ahead of New Orleans679410933.914 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:31 pm 17 hours ahead of New Orleans8960.614420.618 hrs, 36 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:01 pm 11:30 hours ahead of New Orleans9852.115855.420 hrs, 27 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:31 pm 12 hours ahead of New Orleans8774.914121.818 hrs, 13 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:31 am 9 hours ahead of New Orleans7881.912684.716 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:31 am 6 hours ahead of New Orleans4382.17052.39 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:31 pm 13 hours ahead of New Orleans8778.814128.218 hrs, 13 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:31 pm 14 hours ahead of New Orleans8506.713690.217 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:01 pm 10:30 hours ahead of New Orleans7823.812591.316 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:31 am 8 hours ahead of New Orleans5839939712 hrs, 7 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:31 am 1 hour ahead of New Orleans1187.31910.82 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:31 am 9 hours ahead of New Orleans7536.812129.315 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:31 am 6 hours ahead of New Orleans4511.272609 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)8:31 am 6 hours ahead of New Orleans4640.97468.79 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans4786.57703.19 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:31 pm 14 hours ahead of New Orleans8750.21408218 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:31 am same time924.91488.52 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:31 am 9 hours ahead of New Orleans5804.39341.212 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:31 am 9 hours ahead of New Orleans843913581.317 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:01 pm 11:30 hours ahead of New Orleans8349.213436.817 hrs, 20 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans4834.27779.810 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:31 am 1 hour ahead of New Orleans1355.42181.42 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans4830.47773.810 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:31 am 9 hours ahead of New Orleans7735.812449.516 hrs, 3 mins
Rome (Italy)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans54858827.311 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:31 pm 14 hours ahead of New Orleans10122.71629121 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:31 am 8 hours ahead of New Orleans5917.29522.812 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans5093.58197.310 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:01 pm 9:30 hours ahead of New Orleans7299.711747.615 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:31 pm 15 hours ahead of New Orleans6900.411105.214 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans5415.68715.511 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:31 am 7 hours ahead of New Orleans5445.38763.411 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:31 pm 19 hours ahead of New Orleans7776.212514.616 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in New Orleans

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:35 am5:02 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Nov 28, 20226:36 am5:02 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Nov 29, 20226:37 am5:02 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Nov 30, 20226:38 am5:02 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 01, 20226:38 am5:02 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:39 am5:02 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:40 am5:02 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 04, 20226:41 am5:02 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20226:42 am5:02 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20226:42 am5:02 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20226:43 am5:02 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20226:44 am5:02 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20226:44 am5:03 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20226:45 am5:03 pm10 hrs 18 mins