NEW YORK, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in New York now: 6:08
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • New York time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-212 / 917 / 718 / 646 / 347 / 332 / 929
  • Sunrise: 7:02 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


New York time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in New York








Distance and time difference with New York, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with New York Distance from New York (Miles) Distance from New York (KM) Flight Duration from New York
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3645.35866.67 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of New York52348423.310 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of New York49227921.110 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:08 pm 12 hours ahead of New York8696.313995.418 hrs, 3 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:08 pm 13 hours ahead of New York6873.61106214 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of New York5628.59058.211 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3980.76406.48 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3674.259137 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of New York5604.89020.111 hrs, 38 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:08 pm 16 hours ahead of New York10047.816170.320 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of New York8779.914129.918 hrs, 13 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:08 pm 11 hours ahead of New York7910.212730.216 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of New York6704.61079013 hrs, 55 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:08 am 5 hours ahead of New York3197.55145.96 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:08 pm 12 hours ahead of New York8185.713173.616 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:08 pm 13 hours ahead of New York8079.71300316 hrs, 46 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:38 pm 9:30 hours ahead of New York6763.110884.214 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of New York468275359 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:08 am same time15562504.13 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of New York636010235.513 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:08 am 5 hours ahead of New York3351.45393.56 hrs, 57 mins
London (England, UK)11:08 am 5 hours ahead of New York3454.45559.37 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3610.55810.57 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:08 pm 13 hours ahead of New York8531.613730.317 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:08 am 1 hour behind New York2112.734004 hrs, 23 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of New York4689.27546.59 hrs, 44 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of New York7340.211812.915 hrs, 14 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of New York7335.211804.915 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3688.95936.67 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:08 am same time341.2549.250 mins
Paris (France)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3641.45860.37 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:08 pm 8 hours ahead of New York6549.31054013 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York4295.86913.48 hrs, 55 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:08 pm 13 hours ahead of New York9558.415382.819 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:08 pm 7 hours ahead of New York4730.47612.89 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York3957.46368.88 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:38 pm 8:30 hours ahead of New York6147.89893.912 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:08 pm 14 hours ahead of New York6783.210916.514 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York4232.66811.78 hrs, 47 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:08 pm 6 hours ahead of New York4279.56887.28 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:08 am 18 hours ahead of New York8953.114408.618 hrs, 35 mins



Sunrise sunset times in New York

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:02 am4:29 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20227:03 am4:29 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20227:04 am4:29 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20227:05 am4:29 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20227:06 am4:29 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20227:07 am4:29 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20227:08 am4:29 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20227:08 am4:29 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 12, 20227:09 am4:29 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20227:10 am4:30 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 14, 20227:11 am4:30 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 15, 20227:11 am4:30 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 16, 20227:12 am4:30 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 17, 20227:13 am4:31 pm9 hrs 18 mins