NEWARK, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Newark now: 12:30
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Newark time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-862 / 973
  • Sunrise: 6:59 am
  • Sunset: 4:30 pm


Newark time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Newark








Distance and time difference with Newark, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Newark Distance from Newark (Miles) Distance from Newark (KM) Flight Duration from Newark
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark3648.85872.27 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Newark5237.5842910 hrs, 52 mins
Athens (Greece)7:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Newark4925.97927.510 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:30 am 12 hours ahead of Newark8696.313995.318 hrs, 3 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:30 am 13 hours ahead of Newark6872.211059.714 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Newark5632.29064.211 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark3984.16411.78 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark3677.85918.97 hrs, 38 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Newark5608.99026.711 hrs, 38 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:30 am 16 hours ahead of Newark10042.61616220 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:00 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Newark8782.214133.618 hrs, 14 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Newark791112731.516 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Newark6708.110795.613 hrs, 55 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:30 pm 5 hours ahead of Newark3201.15151.76 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:30 am 12 hours ahead of Newark818513172.516 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:30 am 13 hours ahead of Newark8078.313000.716 hrs, 46 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:00 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Newark6765.210887.514 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Newark46857539.89 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:30 pm same time1556.12504.33 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Newark6363.51024113 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:30 pm 5 hours ahead of Newark3356.15401.16 hrs, 58 mins
London (England, UK)5:30 pm 5 hours ahead of Newark3458.15565.37 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark36155817.77 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:30 am 13 hours ahead of Newark8529.413726.717 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:30 am 1 hour behind Newark2108.83393.84 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Newark4691.67550.49 hrs, 44 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Newark7345.211820.915 hrs, 15 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:00 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Newark7336.911807.715 hrs, 14 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark3691.65941.17 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:30 pm same time339.5546.550 mins
Paris (France)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark3645.35866.57 hrs, 34 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Newark65531054613 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark4299.969208 hrs, 55 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:30 am 13 hours ahead of Newark9558.115382.219 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Newark4734.17618.89 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark39606373.18 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:00 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Newark6150.89898.812 hrs, 46 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:30 am 14 hours ahead of Newark6780.210911.614 hrs, 4 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark4236.26817.58 hrs, 47 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Newark4282.76892.38 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:30 am 18 hours ahead of Newark8948.614401.418 hrs, 34 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Newark

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:59 am4:30 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 01, 20227:00 am4:30 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 02, 20227:01 am4:30 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20227:02 am4:30 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 04, 20227:03 am4:30 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20227:04 am4:30 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20227:05 am4:29 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 07, 20227:05 am4:29 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20227:06 am4:29 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20227:07 am4:29 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20227:08 am4:29 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20227:09 am4:30 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 12, 20227:10 am4:30 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20227:10 am4:30 pm9 hrs 20 mins