NEWCASTLE, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Newcastle now: 19:21
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Newcastle time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise: 5:40 am
  • Sunset: 7:43 pm


Newcastle time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Newcastle








Distance and time difference with Newcastle, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Newcastle Distance from Newcastle (Miles) Distance from Newcastle (KM) Flight Duration from Newcastle
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle1030016576.221 hrs, 23 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:21 am 8 hours behind Newcastle9055.91457418 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)10:21 am 9 hours behind Newcastle9518.115317.819 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:21 pm 4 hours behind Newcastle4636.57461.79 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:21 pm 3 hours behind Newcastle5467.98799.711 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:21 am 9 hours behind Newcastle8799.614161.518 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle995616022.720 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle10363.416678.221 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:21 am 9 hours behind Newcastle8958.614417.518 hrs, 36 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:51 pm 5:30 hours behind Newcastle5428.78736.611 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:21 pm 5 hours behind Newcastle5588.38993.611 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:21 am 8 hours behind Newcastle7688.712373.715 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:21 am 11 hours behind Newcastle10629.617106.722 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:21 pm 4 hours behind Newcastle4789.27707.49 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:21 pm 3 hours behind Newcastle451372639 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:51 pm 6:30 hours behind Newcastle7058.411359.414 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:21 am 9 hours behind Newcastle9245.614879.419 hrs, 11 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:21 am 16 hours behind Newcastle9307.114978.319 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:21 am 8 hours behind Newcastle7993.612864.416 hrs, 35 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:21 am 11 hours behind Newcastle11308.718199.523 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)8:21 am 11 hours behind Newcastle10526.616940.921 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle1094817619.222 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:21 pm 3 hours behind Newcastle3814.16138.27 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:21 am 17 hours behind Newcastle799212861.816 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:21 am 8 hours behind Newcastle895814416.518 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:21 am 8 hours behind Newcastle7610.912248.615 hrs, 48 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:51 pm 5:30 hours behind Newcastle6437.210359.713 hrs, 21 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle9861.615870.820 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:21 am 16 hours behind Newcastle981015787.620 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle10501.216900.121 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:21 am 8 hours behind Newcastle7938.612775.916 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle10122.81629121 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:21 pm 3 hours behind Newcastle3896.36270.58 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:21 am 9 hours behind Newcastle9564.815393.119 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle9616.315475.919 hrs, 58 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:51 am 7:30 hours behind Newcastle7993.612864.516 hrs, 35 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:21 pm 2 hours behind Newcastle4759.776609 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle9889.415915.520 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:21 am 10 hours behind Newcastle963415504.420 hrs, 0 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:21 am 16 hours behind Newcastle9712.815631.220 hrs, 10 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Newcastle1398.72251.12 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Newcastle

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:40 am7:43 pm14 hrs 3 mins
Nov 28, 20225:39 am7:44 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Nov 29, 20225:39 am7:45 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Nov 30, 20225:39 am7:45 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Dec 01, 20225:39 am7:46 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20225:39 am7:47 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Dec 03, 20225:39 am7:48 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20225:39 am7:49 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20225:39 am7:50 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 06, 20225:39 am7:50 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 07, 20225:39 am7:51 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20225:39 am7:52 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Dec 09, 20225:39 am7:53 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 10, 20225:39 am7:53 pm14 hrs 14 mins