NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Newcastle Upon Tyne now: 17:46
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Newcastle Upon Tyne time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-191
  • Sunrise: 8:02 am
  • Sunset: 3:45 pm


Newcastle Upon Tyne time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Newcastle Upon Tyne








Distance and time difference with Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Newcastle Upon Tyne Distance from Newcastle Upon Tyne (Miles) Distance from Newcastle Upon Tyne (KM) Flight Duration from Newcastle Upon Tyne
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne292.5470.843 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne1874.53016.73 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne1630.82624.53 hrs, 23 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:46 am 7 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne59189524.212 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:46 am 8 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne4962.37986.110 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne22873680.64 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne619.3996.61 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne365.6588.454 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne2325.33742.24 hrs, 49 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:46 am 11 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne10511.216916.121 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:16 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne5483.98825.411 hrs, 23 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne4973.58004.110 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne3340.45375.86 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:46 pm same time217349.332 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:46 am 7 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne5676.2913511 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:46 am 8 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne5913.99517.512 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:16 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne35735750.37 hrs, 25 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne1354.72180.32 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:46 pm 5 hours behind Newcastle Upon Tyne4617.37430.89 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne2995.648216 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:46 pm same time1184.41906.22 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne99616032 hrs, 13 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:46 am 8 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne6608.910635.913 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:46 am 6 hours behind Newcastle Upon Tyne5467.48798.911 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne1515.524393 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne4410.67098.29 hrs, 9 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:16 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne4195.26751.58 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne559.4900.21 hrs, 23 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:46 pm 5 hours behind Newcastle Upon Tyne3198.95148.26 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne446.4718.41 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne31985146.66 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne1095.61763.22 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:46 am 8 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne674210850.214 hrs, 0 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:46 pm 2 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne1391.12238.82 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne807.11298.91 hrs, 56 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:16 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne2805.84515.55 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:46 am 9 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne5796.69328.612 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne876.61410.81 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:46 pm 1 hour ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne937.11508.12 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:46 pm 5 hours behind Newcastle Upon Tyne3569.95745.37 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:46 am 13 hours ahead of Newcastle Upon Tyne11490.118491.523 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:02 am3:45 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 01, 20228:03 am3:45 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20228:05 am3:44 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Dec 03, 20228:06 am3:43 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 04, 20228:08 am3:42 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20228:09 am3:42 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20228:11 am3:41 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20228:12 am3:41 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20228:13 am3:40 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20228:15 am3:40 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20228:16 am3:40 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20228:17 am3:39 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Dec 12, 20228:18 am3:39 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 13, 20228:19 am3:39 pm7 hrs 20 mins