NIAMEY, NIGER: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Niamey now: 18:34
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Niamey time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Niamey dialing code: +227
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 6:20 pm


Niamey time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Niamey








Distance and time difference with Niamey, Niger

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Niamey Distance from Niamey (Miles) Distance from Niamey (KM) Flight Duration from Niamey
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:34 pm same time2690.94330.65 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Niamey2564.14126.55 hrs, 19 mins
Athens (Greece)7:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Niamey2128.73425.94 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:34 am 6 hours ahead of Niamey6501.41046313 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:34 am 7 hours ahead of Niamey6826.510986.214 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Niamey2477.23986.75 hrs, 8 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:34 pm same time2757.64437.95 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:34 pm same time2572.24139.65 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Niamey21563469.84 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:34 am 10 hours ahead of Niamey9886.515910.820 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:04 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Niamey52308416.910 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Niamey5701.7917611 hrs, 50 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Niamey3257.65242.66 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:34 pm 1 hour behind Niamey2799.245055 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:34 am 6 hours ahead of Niamey6688.210763.713 hrs, 53 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:34 am 7 hours ahead of Niamey7186.711565.914 hrs, 55 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:04 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Niamey4363.87022.89 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Niamey2989.64811.36 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:34 pm 6 hours behind Niamey5238.38430.210 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Niamey3094.14979.56 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:34 pm 1 hour behind Niamey1897.13053.13 hrs, 56 mins
London (England, UK)5:34 pm 1 hour behind Niamey2632.34236.35 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:34 pm same time1897.43053.63 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:34 am 7 hours ahead of Niamey7803.912559.116 hrs, 12 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:34 am 7 hours behind Niamey6706.110792.413 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Niamey3451.45554.47 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Niamey2521.34057.75 hrs, 14 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:04 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Niamey4847.87801.710 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:34 pm same time322051826 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:34 pm 6 hours behind Niamey4993.18035.610 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)6:34 pm same time2432.83915.25 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:34 pm 2 hours ahead of Niamey2946.94742.56 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)6:34 pm same time2034.83274.74 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:34 am 7 hours ahead of Niamey692511144.714 hrs, 22 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:34 pm 1 hour ahead of Niamey2355.33790.54 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:34 pm same time3271.85265.56 hrs, 47 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:04 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Niamey3372.35427.27 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:34 am 8 hours ahead of Niamey8039.512938.316 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:34 pm same time2527.84068.25 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:34 pm same time2870.846205 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:34 pm 6 hours behind Niamey50978202.810 hrs, 34 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:34 am 12 hours ahead of Niamey10447.616813.721 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Niamey

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:55 am6:20 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 01, 20226:56 am6:20 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:56 am6:20 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20226:57 am6:20 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20226:57 am6:21 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20226:58 am6:21 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20226:58 am6:21 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 07, 20226:59 am6:21 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20226:59 am6:22 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20227:00 am6:22 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20227:01 am6:22 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 11, 20227:01 am6:23 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 12, 20227:02 am6:23 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 13, 20227:02 am6:24 pm11 hrs 22 mins