NICE, FRANCE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nice now: 11:58
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Nice time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +33-4
  • Sunrise: 7:47 am
  • Sunset: 4:55 pm


Nice time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nice








Distance and time difference with Nice, France

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nice Distance from Nice (Miles) Distance from Nice (KM) Flight Duration from Nice
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:58 am same time619.9997.71 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Nice1333.82146.62 hrs, 46 mins
Athens (Greece)12:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Nice928.71494.62 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Nice5736.79232.411 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Nice5198.78366.510 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Nice1657.92668.13 hrs, 26 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:58 am same time6751086.31 hrs, 37 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:58 am same time509.1819.31 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Nice1601.12576.73 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:58 pm 10 hours ahead of Nice10373.216694.121 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:28 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Nice5023.18083.910 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Nice4786.97703.79 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Nice2776.64468.65 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:58 am 1 hour behind Nice908.51462.12 hrs, 1 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Nice5625.99054.111 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Nice5967.49603.612 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:28 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Nice3313.25332.16 hrs, 52 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Nice1185.71908.12 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:58 am 6 hours behind Nice5057.3813910 hrs, 30 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Nice2446.73937.55 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:58 am 1 hour behind Nice948.31526.12 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)10:58 am 1 hour behind Nice656.21056.11 hrs, 34 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:58 am same time587.5945.61 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Nice6670.610735.313 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:58 am 7 hours behind Nice6112.49836.912 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Nice1572.92531.33 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Nice3575.65754.37 hrs, 25 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:28 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Nice3933.66330.58 hrs, 10 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:58 am same time11231807.32 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:58 am 6 hours behind Nice3892.56264.48 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Nice2574.341435 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)11:58 am same time292.3470.443 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Nice6480.210428.813 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Nice812.71307.91 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:58 am same time1189.11913.62 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:28 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nice2387.338424 hrs, 57 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Nice6217.210005.612 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:58 am same time543.5874.71 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:58 am same time881.41418.51 hrs, 58 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:58 am 6 hours behind Nice4208.86773.48 hrs, 44 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Nice11769.518941.224 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nice

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:47 am4:55 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:48 am4:55 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20227:49 am4:55 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20227:50 am4:55 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20227:51 am4:55 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20227:51 am4:55 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20227:52 am4:55 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20227:53 am4:55 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20227:54 am4:55 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 13, 20227:55 am4:55 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 14, 20227:56 am4:55 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 15, 20227:56 am4:56 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 16, 20227:57 am4:56 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 17, 20227:58 am4:56 pm8 hrs 58 mins