NICOSIA, CYPRUS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nicosia now: 18:08
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Nicosia time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +357-22
  • Sunrise: 6:35 am
  • Sunset: 4:35 pm


Nicosia time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nicosia








Distance and time difference with Nicosia, Cyprus

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nicosia Distance from Nicosia (Miles) Distance from Nicosia (KM) Flight Duration from Nicosia
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1837.429573 hrs, 48 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Nicosia310.5499.746 mins
Athens (Greece)6:08 pm same time578.8931.41 hrs, 23 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Nicosia43987077.99 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:08 am 6 hours ahead of Nicosia4401.87083.99 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:08 pm same time160.8258.823 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia15422481.53 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1796.62891.33 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:08 pm same time359.5578.553 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:08 am 9 hours ahead of Nicosia8913.314344.618 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Nicosia3533.65686.87 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:08 pm 4 hours ahead of Nicosia3482.15603.97 hrs, 13 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Nicosia1277.52055.92 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:08 pm 2 hours behind Nicosia2275.43661.94 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Nicosia4418.17110.39 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:08 am 6 hours ahead of Nicosia4857.9781810 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:38 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Nicosia2027.43262.84 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:08 pm same time1058.21703.12 hrs, 21 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:08 am 7 hours behind Nicosia6552.910545.913 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Nicosia954.51536.12 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:08 pm 2 hours behind Nicosia2370.73815.34 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)4:08 pm 2 hours behind Nicosia2014.93242.64 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia2020.83252.24 hrs, 11 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:08 am 6 hours ahead of Nicosia5528.9889811 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:08 am 8 hours behind Nicosia7579.912198.715 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Nicosia1419.82284.92 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Nicosia2514.84047.25 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:38 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Nicosia2600.14184.45 hrs, 23 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia197631804 hrs, 6 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:08 am 7 hours behind Nicosia5322.38565.511 hrs, 3 mins
Paris (France)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1827.92941.73 hrs, 47 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:08 pm 1 hour ahead of Nicosia1082.71742.42 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1214.31954.22 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:08 am 6 hours ahead of Nicosia5062.78147.610 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:08 pm same time739.11189.51 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1794.82888.43 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:38 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Nicosia1014.91633.32 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:08 am 7 hours ahead of Nicosia5633.19065.611 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1251.72014.42 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:08 pm 1 hour behind Nicosia1320.12124.52 hrs, 44 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:08 am 7 hours behind Nicosia5673.7913111 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:08 am 11 hours ahead of Nicosia10306.71658721 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nicosia

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:35 am4:35 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 01, 20226:36 am4:35 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20226:37 am4:35 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20226:38 am4:35 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20226:39 am4:35 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20226:40 am4:35 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20226:41 am4:35 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20226:41 am4:35 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20226:42 am4:35 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20226:43 am4:35 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20226:44 am4:35 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 11, 20226:44 am4:35 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 12, 20226:45 am4:35 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 13, 20226:46 am4:36 pm9 hrs 50 mins