NORFOLK, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Norfolk now: 7:58
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Norfolk time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-757
  • Sunrise: 7:00 am
  • Sunset: 4:48 pm


Norfolk time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Norfolk








Distance and time difference with Norfolk, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Norfolk Distance from Norfolk (Miles) Distance from Norfolk (KM) Flight Duration from Norfolk
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk3910.16292.88 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Norfolk5496.38845.511 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)2:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Norfolk5170.38320.810 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Norfolk8973.814441.918 hrs, 38 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Norfolk7120.111458.714 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Norfolk5883.69468.812 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk4250.56840.68 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk3934.563328 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Norfolk5847.29410.212 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:58 pm 16 hours ahead of Norfolk9893.515922.120 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:28 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Norfolk9066.214590.718 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Norfolk8198.213193.717 hrs, 1 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Norfolk6969.711216.614 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Norfolk3460.25568.77 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Norfolk8451.713601.817 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Norfolk8323.91339617 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:28 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Norfolk7052.311349.614 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Norfolk4958.97980.510 hrs, 17 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:58 am same time1281.82062.92 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Norfolk6625.810663.313 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Norfolk3556.45723.57 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)12:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Norfolk3714.15977.37 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk3831.16165.67 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Norfolk8746.614076.318 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:58 am 1 hour behind Norfolk1865.83002.83 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Norfolk49758006.410 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Norfolk7511.512088.515 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:28 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Norfolk7625.912272.715 hrs, 50 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk3970.36389.58 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:58 am same time602.2969.21 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk38956268.48 hrs, 5 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Norfolk6805.610952.514 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk4539.37305.39 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Norfolk983015819.920 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Norfolk49888027.310 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk4240.56824.48 hrs, 48 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:28 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Norfolk6424.710339.513 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:58 pm 14 hours ahead of Norfolk6965.911210.514 hrs, 27 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk4495.77235.29 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Norfolk4553.67328.29 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:58 am 18 hours ahead of Norfolk8731.414051.818 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Norfolk

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:00 am4:48 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20227:01 am4:48 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20227:02 am4:48 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20227:03 am4:48 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 08, 20227:04 am4:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 09, 20227:04 am4:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20227:05 am4:49 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20227:06 am4:49 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 12, 20227:07 am4:49 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 13, 20227:07 am4:49 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 14, 20227:08 am4:49 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 15, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 16, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 17, 20227:10 am4:50 pm9 hrs 40 mins