NOTTINGHAM, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nottingham now: 8:42
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Nottingham time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-115
  • Sunrise: 7:49 am
  • Sunset: 4:00 pm


Nottingham time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nottingham








Distance and time difference with Nottingham, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nottingham Distance from Nottingham (Miles) Distance from Nottingham (KM) Flight Duration from Nottingham
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham272.5438.540 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:42 am 3 hours ahead of Nottingham1854.22984.13 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)10:42 am 2 hours ahead of Nottingham15762536.33 hrs, 16 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Nottingham5980.99625.312 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Nottingham5075.3816810 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:42 am 2 hours ahead of Nottingham2254.23627.74 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham636.310241 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham298.5480.444 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:42 am 2 hours ahead of Nottingham2271.836564 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:42 pm 11 hours ahead of Nottingham10601.517061.522 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:12 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Nottingham5498.18848.411 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:42 pm 6 hours ahead of Nottingham5032.78099.310 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:42 am 3 hours ahead of Nottingham3327.25354.66 hrs, 54 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:42 am same time182.4293.627 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:42 pm 7 hours ahead of Nottingham57579265.111 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Nottingham6008.6967012 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:12 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Nottingham3615.35818.27 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:42 am 2 hours ahead of Nottingham1385.12229.12 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:42 am 5 hours behind Nottingham4592.67391.19 hrs, 32 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:42 am 3 hours ahead of Nottingham2983.64801.76 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:42 am same time1048.31687.12 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham855.613771 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Nottingham6706.310792.813 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:42 am 6 hours behind Nottingham5489.38834.111 hrs, 23 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:42 am 3 hours ahead of Nottingham1585.125513 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:42 am 3 hours ahead of Nottingham4325.66961.48 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:12 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Nottingham4239.96823.58 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham675.61087.21 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:42 am 5 hours behind Nottingham3228.75196.16 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham333.4536.649 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:42 am 3 hours ahead of Nottingham3171.65104.26 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham10101625.42 hrs, 15 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:42 pm 8 hours ahead of Nottingham6794.710935.114 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:42 am 2 hours ahead of Nottingham1354.72180.22 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham904.714562 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:12 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Nottingham2816.84533.25 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:42 pm 9 hours ahead of Nottingham59279538.612 hrs, 18 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham853.21373.11 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:42 am 1 hour ahead of Nottingham966.91556.12 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:42 am 5 hours behind Nottingham3585.95770.97 hrs, 26 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:42 pm 13 hours ahead of Nottingham11630.318717.224 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nottingham

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:49 am4:00 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Nov 28, 20227:51 am3:59 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Nov 29, 20227:52 am3:58 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Nov 30, 20227:54 am3:58 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 01, 20227:55 am3:57 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20227:57 am3:56 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20227:58 am3:56 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 04, 20227:59 am3:55 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20228:01 am3:55 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20228:02 am3:54 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20228:03 am3:54 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20228:04 am3:54 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20228:06 am3:53 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Dec 10, 20228:07 am3:53 pm7 hrs 46 mins