NOUAKCHOTT, MAURITANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nouakchott now: 13:05
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Nouakchott time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Nouakchott dialing code: +222
  • Sunrise: 7:20 am
  • Sunset: 6:24 pm


Nouakchott time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nouakchott








Distance and time difference with Nouakchott, Mauritania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nouakchott Distance from Nouakchott (Miles) Distance from Nouakchott (KM) Flight Duration from Nouakchott
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott2564.94127.85 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Nouakchott3197.15145.26 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)3:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Nouakchott2696.84340.15 hrs, 36 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Nouakchott7540.412135.115 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Nouakchott735811841.615 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Nouakchott3286.15288.56 hrs, 49 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott2799.54505.45 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott2458.139565 hrs, 6 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Nouakchott3024.14866.86 hrs, 16 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:05 am 11 hours ahead of Nouakchott10978.517668.222 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:35 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Nouakchott6403.510305.513 hrs, 17 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Nouakchott6653.910708.513 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Nouakchott4270.76873.18 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:05 pm same time2443.43932.25 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:05 pm 7 hours ahead of Nouakchott7598.312228.315 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Nouakchott8021.912910.116 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:35 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Nouakchott5207.48380.610 hrs, 48 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Nouakchott3327.55355.16 hrs, 54 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:05 am 5 hours behind Nouakchott3974.46396.18 hrs, 15 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Nouakchott4035.56494.58 hrs, 22 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:05 pm same time1412.62273.42 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)1:05 pm same time2400.73863.64 hrs, 59 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott1659.62670.83 hrs, 26 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Nouakchott8705.214009.718 hrs, 4 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:05 am 6 hours behind Nouakchott5440.58755.711 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Nouakchott3736.56013.37 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Nouakchott3787.86095.97 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:35 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Nouakchott5772.19289.411 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott3111.75007.86 hrs, 27 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:05 am 5 hours behind Nouakchott3856.86206.98 hrs, 0 mins
Paris (France)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott2293.43690.94 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Nouakchott3974.46396.28 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott2280.33669.74 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Nouakchott8083.113008.516 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:05 pm 2 hours ahead of Nouakchott2796.14499.95 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott3276.75273.36 hrs, 48 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:35 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Nouakchott41956751.28 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:05 pm 9 hours ahead of Nouakchott8360.413454.817 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott2706.34355.45 hrs, 37 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:05 pm 1 hour ahead of Nouakchott3045.44901.16 hrs, 19 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)8:05 am 5 hours behind Nouakchott3897.36272.18 hrs, 5 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:05 am 13 hours ahead of Nouakchott1076817329.422 hrs, 21 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nouakchott

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:20 am6:24 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 05, 20227:20 am6:25 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 06, 20227:21 am6:25 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 07, 20227:21 am6:25 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20227:22 am6:25 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20227:23 am6:26 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:23 am6:26 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20227:24 am6:26 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20227:24 am6:27 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20227:25 am6:27 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 14, 20227:26 am6:27 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 15, 20227:26 am6:28 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Dec 16, 20227:27 am6:28 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Dec 17, 20227:27 am6:28 pm11 hrs 1 mins